Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Keith Nelson
Keith Nelson at Subaru of Richmond
Refer Me

Keith Nelson

Product Specialist

Subaru of Richmond

9177 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23294

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Keith Nelson

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent responses from Richmond Subaru have been timely..."

- burtonbs

Recent responses from Richmond Subaru have been timely and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McNeil

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a 2022 Subaru Outback from sales rep..."

- carolyn

I recently bought a 2022 Subaru Outback from sales rep Keith Nelson. I have great respect for Mr. Nelson, who sold me this car. He was very professional, fair, honest and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Keith was wonderful to work with!! He was knowledgeable..."

- Little84

Keith was wonderful to work with!! He was knowledgeable and friendly and made the car buying process smooth and easy!! Everything was great!! I will definitely be recommending anyone that I know who is looking to buy a car to go abs see Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was a very friendly, knowledgeable sales person. No..."

- CHT

Keith was a very friendly, knowledgeable sales person. No pressure at all. He had a very calm demeanor, was very informative yet not pushy. It was one of the nicest car buying experiences we’ve ever had.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Unlike other dealerships, he was very transparent and did..."

- atanuman

Unlike other dealerships, he was very transparent and did not push me in anyway. Very friendly and welcoming. Best salesman I could ask for. Would recommend to any family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was so helpful in my purchase of a new Subaru. He..."

- drothrock

Keith was so helpful in my purchase of a new Subaru. He was very informative and explained things in a way that was easy for me to understand. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was so nice and very personable. That in itself..."

- Beachn24

Keith was so nice and very personable. That in itself made it very easy to talk with him. He was very knowledgeable about the product. He went over the entire vehicle to show me the gadgets, he helped sync up my phone to the vehicle and was over all a super nice guy. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was a very approachable salesman who also respected..."

- Jake

Keith was a very approachable salesman who also respected my pace of shopping and preferences. He and the rest of the dealership staff helped me streamline the buying process to make it as painless as possible!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is AWESOME!!!"

- Eliveliz

My sales person Keith was amazing. He was attentive and didn't try to sell me on anything I didn't want. I came in to the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted - and he DELIVERED. He listened to my needs, he asked the right questions, he engaged my whole family...he was incredibly knowledgeable about his product. I loved that. It was evident from the start that his goal was to deliver a world class experience and he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and finance staff were professional, knowledgeable..."

- Dagutowski

Sales and finance staff were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They quickly solved problems and had alternatives in both sales and financing which made decisions easier.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,065
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,800
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $46,535
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,800
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,900
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,900
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive