Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Riese.
Keith Riese
Keith Riese at Dearth Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Keith Riese

Sales Consultant

Dearth Buick GMC

602 8th St
Monroe, WI 53566

Contact Me

Lifelong resident of Monroe WI. Over 27 years in the automotive industry. Buick GMC Mark of Excellence Award winner. I look forward to helping my customers with their vehicle needs with a "no pressure" sales experience, along with service after the sale.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing Certified Internet Manager Certified Pre-Owned

9 Reviews of Keith Riese

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New work truck "

- schmitzdoor

After heading to another dealership to buy a truck to find it got sold I was rushing to find a new truck, found Dearth GMC online they had what I was looking got running boards on the next day for me the transaction was fast couldn’t be happier Will buy my next truck here when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My beautiful Encore"

- Mattie Pulfer

I walked into Dearth on a Friday afternoon and told the salesmen what kind of vehicle I was looking for. They said "We have that car." The rest was made easy. Keith was pleasure to work with. I picked up my beautiful silver Encore the next week. Thanks Keith and Dearth for making the car buying process a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- taylor8

Working with Keith at Dearth was very simple and all the staff was very pleasant. I love my new vehicle! Keith was very helpful during the whole process which was both relieveing and exciting. Will be back and recommend friends to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I grade you an A"

- Sara Aarstad

Id been in the market looking for a newer vehicle for a few months. To be honest I really wasn't sure what I wanted other than having just a few requirements. I went to Dearth and Keith was more than patient, helpful and extremely knowledgeable to all my questions asked. I told him what I could afford and we walked 3 lots to explore all options. I looked at a few Malibu's and also a Buick Encore. I was interested in both and when he asked if I wanted to take them for a test drive I was hesitant and scared to go alone and I asked if he would ride with me and he agreed. I'm glad he did bc I had alot more questions, and I felt safer. I ended up choosing the Encore because it met all my requirements, and had a bunch of premium extras. How could in say no? I got a fair trade price on my car and the closing process was smooth and simple. All around it was a pleasant and fun experience for me as a first time buyer. Thanks Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Customer service!"

- Wiscogal1984

I love my new car from Dearth! Keith Riese was great to work with and answered all of our questions. The whole buying processs was smooth and quick. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Friendly, Prompt and Courteous Service""

- Tim & Nancy

We were looking for a GMC Denali Acadia and Keith found us the one we wanted within days and had it available on the lot. It's always a pleasure to talk with Keith and Bryan who make vehicle purchases enjoyable. We ordered accessories which were installed quickly before we took our new Acadia home. Keith explained all of the new features and showed us how to easily use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rach

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a quality used vehicle"

- Briggs2

They were not pushy or forceful when we were looking at vehicles. Any questions asked were answered honestly. Very informative and knowlegable on what they sell from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in town!"

- TrentandNat

We have actually bought all of our cars from Dearth's because they make it hassle-free and easy. We always work with Keith who makes the process stress-free and seems to know exactly what we need in a car (even if we don't!). We have a growing family and Keith found an awesome van for us at a GREAT price! We couldn't be happier with the whole (quick) process. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask and he will find!"

- DarB_RN

My 2013 AWD Encore, that I absolutely loved by the way, was legally parked on the street my daughter lives on in Monroe, WI when a distracted teenaged driver using his cell phone, totaled my beautiful car. I was very depressed and went back to Dearth's in Monroe where I had originally bought the car and asked Keith Riese, a sale's professional there, if he could please find me a car like I had. Well talk about asking and he will find, Keith found me a car that virtually looks exactly like my Encore that was totaled. It is a year newer and has about 30 thousand less miles, a good thing, but it looks and drives just like my 2013. I have done business with one or the other of the Dearth Motors for for over 28 years. The excellent customer service in ALL departments is the reason I keep going back. They are wonderful and I am especially indebted to Keith Riese for finding me a car like I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,899

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,899

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,999

used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $11,286

2016 Kia Soul

$11,286

used 2002 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $6,954

2002 GMC Sierra 1500

$6,954

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $15,543

2015 GMC Terrain

$15,543

used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $21,692

2010 GMC Sierra 1500

$21,692