Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Dunn.
Kelly Dunn
Kelly Dunn at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Dunn

Service Appointment Scheduler

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Kelly Dunn

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent, Honest, and Professional Service Team!..."

- Albert W

Consistent, Honest, and Professional Service Team! Everyone that I've interacted with in Lincoln Sales and Service have demonstrated a sincere and proactive focus on a positive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Albert - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Lincoln is a fantastic dealership and they are..."

- gowalk1972

Flemington Lincoln is a fantastic dealership and they are worth the 25 minute drive out there for me. We have a closer dealership but again I would rather drive out to flemington for my service needs. Mike D. Is our service advisor and he does an excellent job of explaining things to us and also is a professional through and through. The mechanics there work very hard to find out what the problem is with your car. They communicate well with the service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ditschman is always Number OneWe’ve been to other..."

- swainb01

Ditschman is always Number One We’ve been to other dealerships in the Northeast and South Carolina. None have compared in quality to the service Ditschman provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Price, Rick Kaplan

Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington..."

- D Muth

Always a pleasure getting service at Ditschman Flemington Ford. They take great care with my vehicle. Keep up the good work and thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spoke to Kelly and Curtis on the the phone, both were..."

- bill reiner

Spoke to Kelly and Curtis on the the phone, both were very pleasant to speak to. When I brought my truck in I spoke to Curtis just before closing time and explained what was wrong, He assured me that it would be fixed by the next afternoon and it was ready before the time he had quoted. Thank You ALL Great job... Special Thanks to the Mechanic that worked on my truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bill - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service always! Never an issue always..."

- Meg

Excellent service always! Never an issue always consistent and fixes the problem in a timely matter. Friendly and helpful.will never go anywhere but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Meg - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was considering not buying another ford product because..."

- John

Was considering not buying another ford product because of the lack of a quality dealer service department. My visit to this service department has given me a reason to continue to purchase ford products. Bravo to a delightful experience at ditchman ford ! Thank you, your service was great and people were wonderful !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

John - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We come about 15 miles to bring our cars to Ditchman even..."

- Arooney64

We come about 15 miles to bring our cars to Ditchman even though we live only 3 minutes away from another Ford dealership. We have been coming here for over 20 years and never have had a problem. The service department technicians are thorough, very attentive and always go out of their way to please the customer. We trust the team and are always leaving with a clean, well serviced vehicle and will always come back for all the above reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Price

Oct 13, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter how many years we've been helping you, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife recently purchased a CPO Lincoln MKX from a..."

- gowalk1972

My wife recently purchased a CPO Lincoln MKX from a dealership I will not name. The vehicle had a few issues that needed to be addressed. Normally you would always go back to dealership you purchased car from for work but that dealership gave us the impression more than once that these getting issues addressed would be difficult. So we ended up at Flemington Lincoln. The issues were addressed and she has the car back now and is glad she went to this dealership. Thank you to Mike the Lincoln concierge for directing the service with efficiency and fairness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Mike Ditondo , Jordan helped us with ordering touch up paint

Oct 07, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that we could take care of the issues that came up with your wife's Lincoln.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the BEST service department I have encountered in..."

- ALBERT

This is the BEST service department I have encountered in 40 years of buying and owning automobiles! Everyone is sincerely pleasant, engaged, and customer service oriented. From setting the initial service appointment to the post servicing follow up, I feel stress free and confident that my vehicle is being attended to by top of the line professionals who care about the quality of their work and customer interfacing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Albert - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD