Kelvin Bentley
Kelvin Bentley at Pioneer Ford
Refer Me

Kelvin Bentley

Master Certifies Parts Manager

Pioneer Ford

150 Hwy 27 N
Bremen, GA 30110

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews
5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Kelvin Bentley

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the best dealerships and service departments in Georgia. Can’t say enough about the excellent experience that Jason has provided for me with the service that my F150 has required More

by workingadventuresllc
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best Service I’ve received in my 50 plus years of owning a car. As a retired Veteran I have lived in numerous States. The prices are competitive and they don’t try to up sell you needless se More

by EAFR52
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always the best service hands down love pioneer ford if you are in need of parts service or sales check them out ! More

by Classicman87
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All my purchases at Pioneer Ford have been pleasant,no pressure experiences.I use Pioneer for all my vehicle service. I have always received prompt and honest service. I recommend Pioneer Ford to all my f More

by bbpayne0824
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff knowledgeable about what they do polite eager to help you with great service comfortable atmosphere to hang around and very clean. More

by EDDY_SANDFORD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer Ford is simply the BEST! ! Awesome sales employees: Robby, Joel. Danny and Luke are so knowledgeable about their products, nice and helpful. Service dept Ed and Haleigh are w More

by DSparks9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer Ford And it’s people are great. Ford Motor Company is Horrible Took 57 days to get a part for my truck More

by ga2crow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

dealership was friendly. accommodating, and patient. Treated like a queen, but I did buy the most expensive mustang in the showroom. LOL More

by bonebreakerdeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bagby, Danny Viera

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good friendly people that know what they are doing and have great parts people easy to deal with and very helpful More

by porkchopwebb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership, great sales people, office staff and service department. Very happy with all aspects of Pioneer Ford More

by DSparks9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $67,995
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,995
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,995
2021 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,995
2019 Ford F-250
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
White exterior
4WD