Kemp Owens
Kemp Owens at Pioneer Ford
Refer Me

Kemp Owens

Sales Specialist

Pioneer Ford

150 Hwy 27 N
Bremen, GA 30110

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews
4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Kemp Owens

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and courteous staff. We have purchased 5 vehicles from Pioneer Ford and always take our cars there for service. More

by ED J
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very interested that you are completely satisfied with your purchase and how the transaction went. More

by ALBINR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bagby

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good honest people at this dealership from the top on down. Kemp my salesman, Joel closed me out and I even got to know Bob the owner. Good experience all the way. More

by ALBINR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bagby, Jamie Medert

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

This service center, like All departments of this dealership, have knowledgeable, curious staff that make sure your needs are met. Pioneer, truly is family. More

by BISHOPGANN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Hey BishopGann, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Pioneer Ford have great customer service. Kemp in sales and Bob in finance are fantastic ! More

by Christian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bagby, Joel Bagby

Aug 27, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff was great and knowledgeable. The whole experience was great and I came home with a nice truck. More

by LCBENTLEY323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting my truck as late as I did was not their fault. They did everything they could forward drugged their butt. But I love the truck and the people there. Ed Heather Bob they do a great job More

by richardhendrix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Hi Richard thank you for feedback and allowing us to serve you. I will let the team know to keep up the awesome work. =)

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is amazing! ! Pioneer Ford follows up with you and makes sure you are happy with your purchase. More

by afolds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Pioneer Ford.. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Pioneer Ford

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was very slow and did not keep me informed on the repairs. Truck was in the shop for a month and a half for transmission valve update and by the end of it they put a new transmission in which took le More

by JACOB_THOMPSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Pineda, Jason Carruth , Martin Arguello

May 25, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Hi Jacob was you able to speak to Jason today when you came into service? I see that you had a service appointment this morning. We would like to resolve/talk more with you about this review.

May 25, 2022

JACOB_THOMPSON responded

No I did not bring my truck in for the service

May 25, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Okay. Would you have time for a phone call this afternoon?

May 25, 2022

JACOB_THOMPSON responded

I missed the call and tried to call back. I’ll have time tomorrow if that works.

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and no pressure salesperson fast service and work with the customer helping to meet there needs. More

by maddoxmarshall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bagby, Heather Garner , Gidget Holmes

May 18, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Hi Mr. Maddox, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You are more than welcome, we are very happy to hear that your experience with us was an amazing one!

1

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $67,995
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,995
2019 Ford F-250
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Ford Mustang car
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive