About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Demarest.
Ken Demarest
Ken Demarest, Service Advisor, Freeman Hyundai
5.0

Ken Demarest

Service Advisor

Freeman Hyundai

1800 E Airport Fwy
Irving, TX 75062

Contact Me

150 Reviews of Ken Demarest

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- jangers

Scott was a great asset and narrowed down on my issue quickly. Was in an out in a timely manner which was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, efficient staff. Clean, quiet waiting rooms."

- DallasNewbie

I just moved to Dallas from South Florida and this was my first time visiting a local Hyundai dealership. Freeman has a very friendly, efficient staff. Clean, quiet waiting rooms. Good selection of coffee and donuts too ! The car service maintenance was completed faster than I expected. (Usually took longer to do a similar service back in South FL)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Friday, David Pearson

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE"

- Dar

KEN IN YOUR SERVICE WAS VERY VERY NICE AND POLITE. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE SONATA. I FELT LIKE ALL WAS TAKEN CARE FOR NOW AND IN THE FUTURE . I WOULD TRUST IT ALL WITH KEN. TRUST IS HARD TO COME BY WITH ME THESE DAYS ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly Efficient"

- John H.

I thought I was in for a long wait, but oil change, recall item, check alignment, & wash were completed in less than an hour. Also nice to have something complimentary to eat & drink & WiFi while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- computergirl

I was at the dealership to have my oil changed and tires checked. I waited in the comfortable customer lounge. The service was completed quickly and since I had a coupon, the charge was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Concerns"

- Dusty123

Employees need to wear name tags and introduce themselves to you......also, while sitting in the customer lounge, which is extremely noisy with the tv volume, I observed very bad attitudes exhibited by the parts department employees......they don’t seem happy and they slam phones.....maybe you need to separate customer lounge from parts department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints"

- texmif

Everything was done on time and good friendly communication. I brought it in for a recall, but had some other issues that they took care of as part of warranty work. Ken identified a service issue that they fixed for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Recall service"

- ME Thomas

Everything about the service experience was done well. We were greeted promptly and professionally. The work I needed was extensive and I appreciated the attention to detail that was given. I have never had anything but a positive experience here and would highly recommend both the sales and the service divisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I am unsure of which individuals we dealt with but all were courteous and helpful.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freeman excellent service dept"

- wt123

Excellent and quick turnaround service, even during the holidays! Great service dept and staff at this location, 5 stars all around! Much appreciated, guys! Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert, their service shuttle driver is always friendly and prompt.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Pmh car guy

Very quick and courteous. Jim Pialarski is still the best. Service is always professional and Jim has helped us buy 2 cars. He is very thoughtful and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pialarski

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results