About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Ellson.
Ken Ellson
Ken Ellson, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Ken Ellson

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Ken Ellson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Jeep"

- Patticox46

Sam and Ken were extremely helpful and made my experience was super great. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi Patti, thanks for the great review! We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. Every experience should be like yours, helpful and efficient! Thanks for the great review!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Whitegurl13

Very personal and helpful.. have been to quite a few dealerships in the last month. Most helpful by far. Would recommend to anyone looking for new or used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear we stood out to you! The car buying process should be easy and friendly, and you should be able to drive away happy. Thanks for the great review!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken was very personable"

- Patrick Mucsi

Ken was extremely friendly and was upfront about the carfax report and letting us know the car I was buying had a minor accident and made sure I still wanted to move forward with the purchase. Definitely recommend buying from Northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac

Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

When buying a used car, you want to make sure it's been taken care of! Ken works hard to provide fantastic service and to get you the keys to the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure, easy!"

- zkeopr

I went in looking to trade in my car for a newer model and wasn't disappointed. I worked with Ken and Dom and was very happy. They answered all of my endless questions and worked within my budget expectations. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer

Aug 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are thrilled that we could trade you out of your car and into a newer model with ease! We strive to provide and easy going and low pressure environment and it sounds like we achieved that! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Stewart.khrissy

Ken and the financial team were amazing! I highly recommend them! They helped me to get the best car for me! I could not be happier with the outcome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's great to hear you found your perfect car! The NWMS team, including Ken, work hard to make sure every customer is able to drive away as happy as you. Thank you for the kind review, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys fought hard"

- Kylie

I had a lot of issues getting approved for this car but DJ and Ken really worked hard for me and in the end everything worked out perfectly! Can’t say enough great things about this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener

Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's awesome to hear that DJ and Ken went to bat for you! We believe every customer should be able to find their perfect vehicle at the right price. Thanks for the great review, and we hope to see you again!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy"

- Bryan Carter

This was a super quick and easy process, not the normal dealership bs. No bait qnd switch. Krep up the good work. And thank you ken and dom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Setting customers up with the perfect vehicle through a quick and stress-free buying process is what the NWMS team works so hard for! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us, and we hope to see you again. Thanks for the kind review!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Dude123456

Good price on new car, decent trade value, quick in and out. I have bought with these guys before and it was an easy experience this time as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Alex Robles

Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's great that you are a loyal customer! We work hard to make sure every customer has the same great experiences with buying a vehicle as you. Thank you for the great review, and we hope to see you next time!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super nice"

- Kenellson

This is by far the easiest and best car buying experience I've had. From ken to zach and jan. Thank all of you and I can't wait to get this truck in the mud!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Steven Pinegar, Zach Davis

Jun 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that Ken, Zach and Jan were all able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Make sure to send friends and family to go see them! We would love to see your muddin' pictures and please let us know if you need anything!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down best car buying experience ever!"

- Fordphreak1!

Great vehicles, great staff and great experience! Absolutely ZERO pressure and no hassle! Negotiation process was completely stress free! The staff makes you feel like an actual person instead of a $ sign. Could not be happier and would recommend NWMS to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis

May 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ken and Zach were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future :)

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1983 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499