Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ken Foster
Ken  Foster at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Ken Foster

General Manager

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.8
6 Reviews

I have been in the automotive business my entire adult life. I have 4 daughters and we all love Sports. I was lucky enough to have two of them play in college. The thing I love best about the automotive business is every day I learn something new and I love seeing new customers fulfil there dreams when taking delivery of a new or used vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Ken Foster

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The management and service department are both excellent..."

- sorge107

The management and service department are both excellent at taking care of you and your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sparks, Michele Khouzam

Jun 28, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We look forward to your next visit with us!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful! I’d recommend anyone to..."

- LANDRI13 Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful! I’d recommend anyone to see them for sales and services!!! I felt like they really cared about us and were truly trying to go above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service people are very friendly very helpful with..."

- tyvorasane Verified Customer

Good service people are very friendly very helpful with what I need I can complain I would rocommend to all my friends and family ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Terry Barnes, he listened to my..."

- Julio Ramirez Verified Customer

Excellent service from Terry Barnes, he listened to my needs and helps us to get the right vehicle. The rest of the team also provided great support assisting us with all finance activities and helping us to meet our budget.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Barnes, Scott Duncan

Aug 06, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great, simple, and quick car buying experience...."

- JACOB49 Verified Customer

Had a great, simple, and quick car buying experience. Cameron was extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process a breeze. He was very flexible in terms of meeting times and allowing me to test out the cars I was interested in. Would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Juhasz

Jun 30, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and recommending our dealership! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy working with Chris he’s easy to talk to..."

- Jenise Cox Verified Customer

I always enjoy working with Chris he’s easy to talk to and is Knowledgeable and courteous. Not a bad thing to say about anyone in the office including the finance department as they do a phenomenal job. Makes buying a car in these troubled times much easier with good people. You all come highly recommended by me!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2011 Saab 9-3 car, priced at $8,990
2011 Saab 9-3
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Sentronic
FWD
used 2011 Ford Fusion car, priced at $7,690
2011 Ford Fusion
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,990
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,538
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,131
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD