Ken Hastings
Ken Hastings at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen
Refer Me

Ken Hastings

Sales

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ken Hastings

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and wanted to get me into a car I loved and was in budget they where the only dealership that wanted to work with my budget and not go over. More

by JESSICADACAYNOS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burnett, Hugh Yousif

Jan 27, 2023

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jessica! We're so glad our sales department was able to get you exactly what you were looking for!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Kenneth Hastings and he was so kind and helpful! He was very open about the car that I purchased and also very patient with me as I looked at other options. More

by LAURIESHINNICK
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McManus, Hugh Yousif

Dec 22, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Laurie, thank you so much for trusting us with your car purchase! We're so glad to hear Kenneth was helpful to you! Happy Holidays!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is one of the best salesman I've ever worked with. If I can help it I won't buy a car from anyone else but him moving forward. Thank you Mike. More

by Tyler Willett
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear about your experience with Mike! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice, and SOOOOO helpful. They made the whole experience easy and fun. I would recommend the whole staff over and over again with the highest marks. More

by JTEVANS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McManus, Ryan Burnett

Nov 07, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're elated to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great first time buying experience at Bob Penkhus Mazda. I had a solo test drive, fell in love with the car and the sales and financing staff were awesome and worked hard to get me into my dream vehi More

by jessica_mcgee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells, Hugh Yousif

Oct 28, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your first car-buying experience! Enjoy your dream vehicle!!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership Is esthetically very pleasing. There's there's a very large choice of a vehicle's. More

by Sylvester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Yousif

Oct 28, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Sylvester, thank you for the feedback!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Kenneth (Ken) for the purchase of a 2020 Subaru Outback. Could not be more pleased with the purchase and experience as a whole. Ken is well spoken, considerate, demonstrating a high level of More

by clareybeary1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells, Jordan McManus

Sep 20, 2022

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen responded

Clarey thank you for coming to see us for your car shopping needs. We are thrilled to hear that Ken and our sales team could help you drive away in the right vehicle for you. We will be sure to let Ken know he did a great job. Enjoy your new ride and come see us again soon.

1

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,630
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $28,799
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,717
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,999
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $35,257
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,259
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive