Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ken Winbourne
Ken Winbourne at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ken Winbourne

Product Specialist/commercial specialist

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews

have rescue dog named lucky married lived in wilson my whole life have sold chevrolet since 2003

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

mark of excellence winner

4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Ken Winbourne

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were a delight. They were so helpful. I love my new..."

- Balindsey4563 Verified Customer

They were a delight. They were so helpful. I love my new car. They are nicest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent, Casey Evans, Winford Lee , Betty Davis

Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, Balindsey4563! Thank you for the 5-star review. Congratulations on your new car, and we hope to see you again in the future! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

Sep 15, 2021

Balindsey4563 responded

Thank you for all your help

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice car buying experience. Enjoyed everyone we..."

- Dknipple

A very nice car buying experience. Enjoyed everyone we came in contact with.HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Will definitely use this dealership in the future and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Evans , Betty Davis

Sep 07, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Dknipple! We're happy to hear that your positive experience earned us your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Ken is an excellent salesman because he is very..."

- BBBUNN.DJM Verified Customer

Mr. Ken is an excellent salesman because he is very knowledgeable, courteous, kind, and pleasant to deal with. He makes you feel welcome and that it is a honor to try to make his customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vester, Donald Rouse

Sep 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the stellar rating, BBBUNN.DJM! We're delighted to hear that working with Ken elevated your experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Take care!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my vehicle from Hubert Vester...."

- Sammydeans Verified Customer

Great experience buying my vehicle from Hubert Vester. Unlike every other time I have purchased a car from a dealer, this was a positive experience. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betty Davis

Aug 30, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the high rating, Sammydeans! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always polite at customer service and answer all..."

- boss64irish Verified Customer

Always polite at customer service and answer all questions. They have it done in a timely manner. They keep your vehicle clean while service. Always great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, boss64irish! We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. We hope to see you again soon!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have not fixed the issues with the truck since..."

- DEVINMACGREGOR9 Verified Customer

They have not fixed the issues with the truck since purchase. The check engine light came on 2 hours down the road. We have taken it back it is still doing the same thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phillips

Jul 20, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I've ever visited the people there..."

- jefferyalansullivan6105 Verified Customer

The best dealership I've ever visited the people there are down-to-earth and have a Passion to serve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and high rating, Jeffery! Our excellent staff will always be ready to help when you need it. Have a great day!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. Smooth and professional the only..."

- TRAILBOS3000 Verified Customer

Everything was great. Smooth and professional the only glitche was the service contract which I straight ended our with Justin. I hope. Glad to be back with Hubert Vester as I live walking distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent , Ponn and Hubert in service.

Jul 06, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, TRAILBOS3000, we're happy to hear that any glitches were ironed out smoothly! Here at Hubert Vester Chevrolet, we prioritize giving our customers the best possible experience. We look forward to working again with you!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great service I would highly recommend this..."

- Chris Verified Customer

Great people great service I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent, Winford Lee

Jun 30, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, Chris! We're glad to hear your experience was such a pleasant one.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff at Hubert Vester Chevrolet! Would be a..."

- TFINCH235 Verified Customer

Awesome staff at Hubert Vester Chevrolet! Would be a return customer!!! Sales staff met all of my requested things I was looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent

Jun 25, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the perfect rating with us at Hubert Vester Chevrolet! We look forward to working with you again. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,000
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive