Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendra Graham.
Kendra Graham
Kendra Graham at AutoStar of Sylva
Refer Me
5.0

Kendra Graham

Sales Consultant

AutoStar of Sylva

1188 W Main St.
Sylva, NC 28779

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Kendra Graham

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful! Friendly! Very understanding of situation...."

- WKD1

Very helpful! Friendly! Very understanding of situation. She communicated well and answered all questions. She was willing to travel outside of office to unsure and elderly person was able to complete the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra was wonderful.She was very fast and easy to work..."

- zachaynes22

Kendra was wonderful.She was very fast and easy to work with. I got a great deal on a great truck. I would recommend Kendra and Auto Star to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Kendra and the rest of the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a truck, they had trucks, and then I bought a..."

- aaddaamm5

Needed a truck, they had trucks, and then I bought a truck. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I'm happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bennett, Jenni Rish

Nov 20, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new ram! Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Sylva. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and..."

- axtonmommy2015

It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and nice and helped get a new 2020 Dodge Journey and I didn’t leave til she was able to get me in something that day she is 100 percent a awesome car salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are happy that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful in the..."

- steelerdave89

Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. They worked with me to help things move smoothly. Lots of positive vibes came from everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish, Todd Samples

Nov 18, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, we are happy we could help! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, and welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Knowledgeable service representatives...."

- savannahdehart2018

Great service! Knowledgeable service representatives. Buying process was quick and easy. I’ve recommended AutoStar to all my friends. The price was a little high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you, Savanah, for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new Toyota Tacoma, welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendra and the autostart team were great. They had what I..."

- Jdbenge4

Kendra and the autostart team were great. They had what I was looking for and had that local feel you know you can count on. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish

Nov 12, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Tacoma! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership that has great vehicles at great..."

- Tom

Friendly dealership that has great vehicles at great prices. Will return when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle. Great customer service and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish

Nov 11, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you Tom for taking the time to write a review, recommending AutoStar of Sylva. Come back to see us!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was fantastic! I found a vehicle..."

- meg042018

My experience here was fantastic! I found a vehicle online I wanted to look at within my budget, it was available. Almost love at first sight! Kendra was easy to work with and walked me through the process. Low key; low pressure which I appreciated! Recently I had been to a bigger dealership elsewhere and felt like a cow to slaughter- my ‘appointment time’ was double booked and I felt rushed. Obviously, I didn’t buy from there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanders

Nov 11, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva Meg. We appreciate your business and happy that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your new Subrau!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has a great experience at AutoStar of Sylva...."

- AMWR

Our family has a great experience at AutoStar of Sylva. Kendra and Jenni were both wonderful to work with. The price was fair and ended up with a great interest rate. Our only area of concern were a few other employees who didn’t wear masks which made us a bit uncomfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Rish

Nov 11, 2020

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Subrau! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results