Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Browning.
Kenneth Browning
Kenneth Browning, Sales Professinal, Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Kenneth Browning

Sales Professinal

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

10329 US Route 11
Adams, NY 13605

Contact Me

Welcome to my bio. I was born in polk county Florida. was moved and raised in Henderson since I was 3 yrs old I am 32 now. I graduated from Belleville Henderson Central in 2005. I went onto study environmental and conservation at Suny Morrisville. I did not finish and went into the retail work force. I worked my way up at car truck rv accessory store where I was a window tinter that became store manager. Customer service really is key to good business. I am dog lover, I have a boxer named Rocky. Most of my free time is spent taking him out and exploring. I love the south. If it wasnt for family and my friends that live here thats where I would be living, how about you?

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Kenneth Browning

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service "

- MoniqueSeafuse

The whole experience was great! I would definitely recommend going through Fuccillo. They worked with our schedules and ended up finding us the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram 2500"

- Ram 6.4

The buying part was very relaxed and easy everybody was very friendly and knowledgeable it was an excellent experience we want to say thank you to everybody we worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- 2500 Ram

They gave me everything I asked for and then some. I would recommend going there if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle. Very pleased when I left there . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hadley, Joe Godlewski

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HUGE TOM!!!!!"

- Shaneab23

Friendly service with a smile! Good service after the sale with getting my spray in bed liner done! Put me on the right truck for the right deal. Ken and Corey were a pleasure to work with! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Joe Godlewski

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jdvalentin99

Price was great, great trade in value for the last car, and ken was good on putting me in a quality car that I love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Chevy4life16

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with, from service to sales they were great! Very informative and honest. Took my truck back from the ex wife as she didn't want to pay the payment. Thank you Fuccillo for helping me get out of debt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hadley, Corey Cough

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Amanda1769

Even though Ken and I were classmates, he kept it very professional, answering any stupid question I may have had. He was kind, understanding, and willing to work with us all day. 6 hours later we left in a brand new 2018 journey with literally only 17 miles on it. We couldn't have been happier. I officially don't want to own any other vehicle! In the future, I will only do business car wise with Kenneth Browning and Corey Cough who helped with the paperwork. The BEST car dealership experience we have ever had. Thanks so much guys! And to Joe for working with us as well and for being patient with us about our paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Joe Godlewski

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Renegade"

- dayton.dp79

I would definitely recommend this staff & dealership! I walked away with a new 2018 Jeep Renegade with a great deal and great price. Corey, Kenny, and Dan were great! If you're looking for your next vehicle, I would suggest you find yourself at Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Dan Spellicy

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep 2019"

- zxr2972

Thank you thank you to Fuccillos everyone was very professional! They helped me get a truly great deal and save a lot of money. Very good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hadley, Corey Cough, Joby Nelson , Nigel Spahr , Carl Whiteford

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$45,145

2018 Ram 1500

$45,145

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,915

2018 Ram 1500

$45,430

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,925

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,460

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,335

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,415