Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth House.
Kenneth House
Kenneth House at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
4.9

Kenneth House

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

117 Reviews of Kenneth House

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Niki.nicole64

Adrian was great! He helped me purchase my first car and made sure it was a hassle free process! Even helped me pick a name !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Niki.nicole64, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- ed_hess

This car buying experience was actually a pleasure. Everyone we came in contact with were top notch ESPECIALLY Leo who could not do enough for us. Professional, courteous and personable are three good adjectives to describe Leo. Couldn’ t be more pleased with him. To make this buying experience actually more pleasurable was our finance guy, Roman who also was the consummate professional. Hats off to Offleaseonly for hiring sure excellent people to represent the company. All around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ed_hess, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- tommy_lemos

This is thee best dealership I've ever been to Derrick my sales rep went above & beyond to get me the truck I wanted I give him & the dealership a two thumbs up and a five star review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Palestos, Anthony Riccio, Derrick Lowery

Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear tommy_lemos, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- tonja484

I shopped for a car at some big names dealerships but none compared to the level of service I received from Off Lease. Thanks to Big Mo and the team I got the car I wanted at the price I needed. See you next time I need or want a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear tonja484, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a great deal from Gil"

- ralinfla

First time doing car buying where there was NO "well let me talk with my Sales Manager"...you all know the routine. This was an awesome, straightforward experience and I got a great deal on my Kia Forte. Kudos to Gil for his attention and making this car buying venture a pleasure! In fact EVERYONE from the gals at the door to your personal rep and your loan processor were all professional and friendly. I appreciate Gil and others who investigated and corrected a dangerous tire condition before I bought the vehicle. What else to say....except YES I'll be back and will indeed tell others to buy from OffLeaseONly. Roland L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ralinfla, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Mikedbuysacar

Dale was pleasant and proactive from the first phone call. His efforts and enthusiasm to help us have a positive experience allowed us to find this hard to find car and buy it in less than 24 hours. It checked all our boxes online and in person. Mike and Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Agard, Kamau Wilson

Sep 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mikedbuysacar, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Shopping Experience"

- lorellamg

I gave this a 5 star rating because the employees at this dealership took the angst out of car shopping! From the people at the front desk to the security as I left the lot all were friendly, helpful and customer focus. Cliff Jean was pleasant to work with, gave good guidance and answered all my questions. Oral was very accommodating during the loan process. Chris who finish my processing the next day was equally helpful. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and will definitely recommend Off Lease to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald, Christopher Dakers, Clifford Jean , an another gentleman that informed me about credit

Sep 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear lorellamg, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase "

- scottew1971

One of the most pleasurable car buying experiences I’ve ever had. No pressure sales is what made it such a great experience. This facility has a large selection of vehicles in general. As far as trucks there were about 2 dozen but I found them to be all about the same style or class on the day I visited. Would have liked to seen more of a selection as far as series of trucks. Felt pricing was good. Financing should give you the best rate they can find and you not have to haggle with them to shop the rate. This was my only negative response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Scottew1971, We take your comments seriously, and want you to be happy with your entire purchase experience. Sometimes it can take a while to get the best rate and terms for a loan. Not every bank is quick to call in. Our Finance team is committed to finding you the best rate and terms available. We’re concerned that you felt they did otherwise and would like to discuss that with you further. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to address this. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re so happy to know that you found your buying experience to be pleasurable, in general, and enjoyed the no pressure sales approach. We’ll take your suggestion about offering a wider selection of trucks into consideration. Thank you for your input. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing any concerns you might have. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best overall auto buying experiences ever,and I've had many"

- MhT

Moe Chiny, our sales person, from start to finish walked us through every detail in a very professional, courteous and unrushed manner. He was alert and responsive to our every question. Moe made us feel like we truly were important as a customer. Moe and Ken House worked well together and answered all questions about the automobile in an honest and forthright manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mourad (Moe) Chiny, Kyle Palmer

Sep 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear MhT, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s marvelous experience"

- dabens225

I had the chance to meet with Hesham who showed me everything about the car and helped me through the process, Certainly this is the place to be if you are looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dabens225 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (1139 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,999

2016 Audi Q5

$29,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $15,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$15,999

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,499

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $34,499

2016 Land Rover LR4

$34,499

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,999