Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenneth "Kool Ken" Powell.
Kenneth "Kool Ken" Powell
Kenneth "Kool Ken" Powell at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Kenneth "Kool Ken" Powell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Kenneth "KOOL KEN" Powell Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant who's career began in the Automobile Industry with Honda in 1998 and has now transferred up to Acura! "KOOL KEN" is a father of an adult son and daughter along with his beautiful 8 year old daughter/sidekick Kynnedi. Former Princeton High School Graduate and Ohio High School All State Wrestler who went on to coach Wrestling, Football & Track at Fairfield High School. United States Air Force Veteran, very active within the community and has also been in music industry since 1995.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Kenneth "Kool Ken" Powell

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased an RDX and Kenneth "Kool Ken" was patient..."

- annabelen1

Just purchased an RDX and Kenneth "Kool Ken" was patient and helped me weigh out my options. Never pushy. I would recommend Ken! Love my car also! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, everyone was very professional."

- harln1

We have conducted business with Superior for over 10 years. They have always had great customer service, and there is no pressure to purchase, but of course that's what you are there for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers because of the outstanding..."

- Rshabazz1228

We are repeat customers because of the outstanding service provided by Kool Ken Powell!!! I highly recommend Superior Acura Fairfield and Kool Ken! 5 stars!!! Thanks, Rocky S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Very clean and..."

- CDW

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Very clean and well kept. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We look forward to having our service and maintenance done there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Combs

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experince with Ken. Knowledgable,..."

- Jdigs03

Great car buying experince with Ken. Knowledgable, honest, patient and a fellow GMC coach. What more could I ask for. He knows his stuff and is quite personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Combs

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Kool Ken really went to bat for me to get me in my 2017..."

- ellisonronnell6

Kool Ken really went to bat for me to get me in my 2017 Acura tlx i left the dealership that day when he told me i needed 5400 down i had all bur given up and a couple hours later he calls and asked me if i wanted that car he had figured out a way to make it happen and i will always b thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Ken on a pre-owned vehicle. He came in to..."

- bdubhender2

We worked with Ken on a pre-owned vehicle. He came in to meet with us on his day off. Which says a lot about his character. Ken is very easy to work with because he is a good listener and he wasn't a pushy salesperson. I will recommend Ken to anyone who is looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee, Walter Starks

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was terrific. He answered all our questions and..."

- Tatepc2009

Ken was terrific. He answered all our questions and provided us with excellent service. He also kept us entertained we as we waited for our approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another certified Acura for our family and another first..."

- Milford95

Another certified Acura for our family and another first class experience with Superior and Kool Ken. Ken makes the buying experience simple and enjoyable. He is always organized and makes certain the customer is satisfied in every single way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best and easiest buying experience of a new..."

- Mikesheri416

This was the best and easiest buying experience of a new car I have ever had. They were very honest and gave us the best deal the first time didn’t have to waste a whole day going back and fourth. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,995

2017 Acura ILX

$15,995

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

used 2020 Acura MDX car

2020 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,925

2020 Acura ILX

$26,925

new 2020 Acura TLX car

2020 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125