Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenny Carter.
Kenny Carter
Kenny Carter at Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall
Refer Me
5.0

Kenny Carter

Ed Morse Hall of Fame Recipient Sales Associate

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall

14401 West Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33323

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Kenny Carter

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and nice during the process...."

- purplebutterflynel

Everyone was very helpful and nice during the process. Kenny provides awesome service and very knowledgeable. Easy process when buying a new car. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Kenny and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have have a working relationship with Ed Morse..."

- 10alpha13

I have have a working relationship with Ed Morse Chevrolet since 1973. For the past three decades I have worked with Kenny Carter to make all my purchases I will not talk to anyone else Kenny is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experiences, and that Kenny and our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in we were treated with..."

- Theresa B.

From the moment we walked in we were treated with respect. My son was purchasing 1st vehicle. Kenneth Carter was the best and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When it comes to customer service there's one person that..."

- Donnaacostawwe

When it comes to customer service there's one person that stands out and that's Kenny Carter. His professionalism and honesty are key traits. His love and kindness shine too. Thanks Kenny Carter for your years of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Kenny! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Chevy Equinox!"

- Jane S

Kenny Carter at Ed Morse Sawgrass has been helping me choose my new leases for over 20 years! He is so knowledgeable about all the vehicles available in the new market, and he knows just what I am looking for in a new car. He helped me pick out my new orange Chevy Equinox after test driving both the Equinox and another model, patiently going over all the pros and cons of both vehicles in respect to my preferences, comparing the cost of each, then getting me set up in my brand new, beautiful orange Equinox, even connecting my phone through the audio system. Many thanks to ATI Incy, Sales & Leasing Manager, who made me an offer that helped me make my decision; to Aisel Cabezas, Allstate agent, who transferred my current insurance from my old car to my new one; and to Jesus Posada, Finance Manager, who quickly and efficiently helped me sign all the necessary papers. Great team! I love my new Chevy Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atlay Ince , Aisel Cabezas, Allstate agent; Jesus Posada, Finance Manager

Dec 06, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Wow, we are so thrilled to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We are so pleased to hear that our team left such a memorable impression on you and we hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent work, excelent team!!!!"

- atim66

Very friendly staff, quality service... They are so helpful they understand my needs. from greeting to finalizing my deal they were very professional. I would recommend Ed Morse to all my friends and family members. Keep it up good work guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

That is what we love to hear! Thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny was fantastic "

- Dotsie

Kenny was so responsive and covered every detail of cars recently leased. Far exceeded our expectations. He had the cars prepared help pair phones set up radio. No detail left out It was actually a pleasure I would highly recommend asking for Kenny Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Kenny! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Outstanding "

- Bernice055

Mr. Kenny Carter awesome sales person very pleasant outgoing sales person very satisfied with my purchase . I will recommend friends and family to purchase a car from Ed Morse Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the amazing rating and review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Bun

Between Kenny Carter selling us three GM vehicles and Wayne Quik servicing them. It doesn’t get better than that truly. Always helpful, always friendly and always on time...Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Quik

May 21, 2018

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedited with ease"

- Larry Csonka

Our recent purchase of a 2018 GMC Yukon XL was a pleasure. Kenny and the team at Sawgrass were more than accommodating. This was our first purchase from Kenny but won't be our last, I'm sure. We appreciated his patience, knowledge and service. A Hall of Fame rep for sure! Thanks Kenny! Larry Csonka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

We are pleased to hear about your pleasing purchasing experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,298

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$12,298

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $16,624

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,624

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,113

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,113

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,907

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,907

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,190

2021 Cadillac XT5

$50,190

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,933

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,933