About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Harris.
David Harris
David Harris, Service Director, Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall
5.0

David Harris

Service Director

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall

14401 West Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33323

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of David Harris

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Service Aldo Ducasse is the BEST!"

- BertsCanes1

Aldo Ducasse is the best. Attention to detail and all concerns. I’m disabled, Aldo goes beyond to assist with my special needs! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Barnes, Jay Negron , John Myers, Aldo Ducasse

Dec 03, 2018

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

We're so glad to hear it! We're happy to hear that our team is providing you with such excellent customer service. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Bc61861

Joe always helps me Whether I need some advice or a hard to get part he’s always there to help. They always provide world class service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Benitez

Jul 06, 2018

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Service Center"

- Happy Chevy Owner

Top notch employees that offered great customer service and went beyond the call of duty to accommodate my time restraints. From the service appointment scheduler all the way to the shuttle driver, this experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Munoz , Shuttle driver was very pleasant also.

Dec 20, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your top notch service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- Caddyman

Scott took good care of my car. Everything was excellent. The service was excellent starting with making a last minute appointment and the speed of the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott, great job.

Sep 25, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very convenient and friendly "

- Patlo53

I was in Ft. Lauderdale visiting family and my car was in need of service so without an appointment went to dealership for service. Mr Supko was very helpful got right on my car, great service rep.very professional and I got excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot supko

Aug 28, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your friendly and excellent service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick oil change"

- Sean

We We needed an oil change and I am happy to say that it was done very quickly. In and out fast. They were very efficient and fast which is a quality that I greatly appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Sean, Thank you for sharing your efficient and fast service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Majordad

Excellent dealership,service was excellent,got in and out in record time. Previous dealship took 4 hours to do same service. I now have a new service department, plan on coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Todd is amazing "

- Acordero

Todd always takes care of my car and keeps me informed. The service is amazing, fast drop off and pickup hassle free. My car even gets put through the wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

Apr 13, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Fuller and Kenny Carter Best Sales Staff Ever!"

- lcooper

We've bought two vehicles through Bill Fuller and he is GREAT! No pressure selling he has great product knowledge and is easy going. We ordered both vehicles and Bill went far above and beyond our expectations. My wife's Corvette was tough because there are so many options and different looks. Bill made sure we got it just the way we wanted. It arrived sooner than expected and was perfect. Looks better than we expected and many people stop us to ask about it. New cars are far more complex than ever before and Kenny Carter spent as much time as needed to teach my wife how everything works. Just getting out of it if the electrical system ever fails is a procedure. Bill and I now kid each other about how we're family. He sure treats us that way. Ed Morse GMC (Bret, Bill and Kenny) are our dealer for life. Thanks, Jack and Leslie Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Welcome to the Ed Morse Family Jack and Leslie! We are so happy to hear about your great car buying experiences with Bill, Bret, Kenny, David, and our Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall team! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure to do Business With"

- lcooper

Mr. Fuller sold us our Yukon and Corvette. He is very knowledgeable, patient, professional and kind. He kept us updated on the progress of our ordered car. I would recommend Mr. Fuller to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2017

Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall responded

Welcome to the Ed Morse Family! We are pleased to hear about your knowledgeable, patient, professional, and kind Yukon and Corvette car buying experiences with Bret, Kenny, Bill, David, and our Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall team! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$73,800

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,350

2018 Buick Regal

$35,575

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,275

2018 Buick Enclave

$58,390

2018 Buick Regal

$31,775

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$68,965

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,590