About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Ellert.
Kenny Ellert
Kenny Ellert, Service Advisor, Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage
4.9

Kenny Ellert

Service Advisor

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

9600 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99515

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Kenny Ellert

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of towner"

- Pete

Thanks to Kenny , he got my truck taken care of and me back on the road before the winter storm hit. Made it home safely, Thanks, Kenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center Only"

- DJBrite

I have the advanced notice for recalls on my truck. I received a text on my phone. I called the number for lithia and set up my appt. After dropping off the truck they called me a couple hours later to let me know of a couple issues with my truck. Before they called me they looked to see if the parts were warranty and if not had price quote ready for me. I was thoroughly impressed. 1. The place I had it serviced prior to them obviously did a crap job because Lithia had to fix their screw up. 2. They were prepared unlike my last service center that always says "We will have to see after we fix it if you want". I was constantly updated and the work took only a few hours and they fixed the previous service centers screw ups. I will not take my truck to any other service center here in Anchorage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We found a used Ford Flex on line and went in to discuss it."

- Glen

We were met by one of the salesmen, who was kind enough to take us to John Palmer. We found John very knowledgeable about the vehicle due to he taking it in trade. We talked for a while about the terms and he took us out to see the Flex. I was trying to help my wife build her skills and John was wonderful with her. We finally come to an agreement, then we met Matthew Ragle who made the wrap up a breeze answering all our questions about the loan. We feel our experience was a great one and they have new customers. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ragle, John Palmer , John Palmer, Kenny Ellert, Matther Ragle

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department. Oil change and valence replacement "

- PaigeH732

I was being seeing for my oil change and valence replacement. Clayton is always accommodating and promised to have to my car done the following day and did so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton McCurdy, Tony Allen , Tonya is an absolute sweetheart and always welcoming and helpful. Clayton is always helpful and easy to work with. Kenny the patriots suck but you’re always friendly and accommodating.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls"

- Lucas

Very quick turn around time on completing 5 recalls and a check engine light. Very helpful in finding the right size tires needed for my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance"

- Ksy’s Jeep!

I’ve been pleased with the level of excellent service from Lithia - they are considerate of my time and schedule and have made efforts to do work as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- nregis

Fast friendly service, no problem getting an appointment. Did everything they said they would do. Contacted me with a question that I had submitted via text. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Micaiah and Shanda

Was very satisfied with the quality of work done by dealership. I know I can trust the work that’s being done to be done with care..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly superior and consistent service. "

- Lithia Customer for 6+ yrs

This group brings their A-game every time I have gone in for service for the past 6+yrs. Keep up the great job and look forward to my next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rock Solid"

- Freddy68

I have bought several vehicles from the Lithia dealerships. They have always delivered on sales and service. This time my sales rep was Cody Coker. He is very knowledgeable of the product and features which really helped cut through the chase. Marcus Reed in finance needs a shout out as well. Always surprising me with financial products and services I would have never thought to ask about, the ones that save me $$$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Jarvis, Marcus Reed, Jeremie Taylor, Kevin Lewis, Tony Allen, Cody Coker , Don’t know who the desk manager was this time around, sorry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,850

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,899

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$40,064

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,300

2018 Ram 1500

$43,150

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2018 Dodge Journey

$23,528

2018 Ram 1500

$54,294