Kenny Marke
Kenny Marke at Richard Lucas Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kenny Marke

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Richard Lucas Chevrolet

1077 US-1
Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chevrolet Sales

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Kenny Marke

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by the entire staff. Especially Mike Galuppo gave us the best experience. This is the second time we lease from Richard Lucas and both times they were magnificent. Great More

by Zemri A.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco, Michael Galuppo

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car experience ive ever had They got me out of my horrible situation and into a beautiful 2024 equinox The experience was so much fun Thank you Eddie , marty , kenny and Vinny and the entire rich More

by Joyanna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with awesome staff. NO hidden pricing or fees. Sales staff don't pressure you during the process. The staff truly function as a team through the buying and trade-in p More

by jeffo440
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was kind and helpful. My salesmen Kenny made sure I was comfortable and helped answer all my questions. 10/10 customer service. More

by Antman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Francis

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and easy process at Richard Lucas. My mother’s salesman Kenny treated us like family. Took the time to make sure we loved our car and kept us hydrated throughout the whole ordeal. Over More

by Councilbeatrice7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Frasco

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership I worked with Kenny. He got us into a 2021 Chevy bolt which we were very happy with. My lease ended and we ended up buying a used minivan, which I’m very happy. He got us More

by VincentI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Richard Lucas. My salesmen Kenny was AMAZING. Went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were comfortable during our purchase. Can’t say enough good things More

by Antman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny was helpful and braking it down car information about the car I selected payments and warranty on car. More

by IamVM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny was very helpful for me and breaking it down car information about the Car I selected comes to payments and warranty on car also great guy too More

by IamVM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with the sales process. My man Kenny took really great care of me through out the whole entire process. Kenny was honest and didn’t mislead me. He gave me the car payment nu More

by Michael
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brack, Vinny Frasco

1
...

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,495
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,865
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,965
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD