Kenny Parker
Kenny Parker at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me

Kenny Parker

Professional Sales Guide

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me
4.9
73 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

4.9

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Kenny Parker

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Yellowstone Motors, even for out of state customers and buyers. They made the entire process easy; it was stress free and they were understanding of my situation. Used the car concierge More

by Henry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delana Bear

Jun 17, 2024

Yellowstone Motors responded

Henry, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Yellowstone Motors are glad to have you as a customer.

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Yellowstone Auto. The prices were competitive and under what I was seeing at the Billings Toyota dealership. The customer service is superb. Kenny Parker, my sales gui More

by teriehuff
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Ramirez

May 30, 2024

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with. Had a pleasant experience with the dealership and there staff! More

by Hortonben74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for choosing Yellowstone Motors! Please let Kenny know if we can be of any more assistance.

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a stress free transition, no complaints. Sales was amazing and personable. He was very kind and understanding More

by tonyianna
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delana Bear

May 17, 2024

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this! We think Kenny's pretty great too! We'll be sure to let Kenny and Delana (finance) know.

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny was great! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Took great care of us. Everyone else at the dealership was very nice as well. More

by smith.mark2004
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delana Bear

May 15, 2024

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate the great review and look forward to seeing you again!

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny is the best, Nice selection of vehicles, easy to work with, everyone is friendly, highly reccomend. More

by spinnin_3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fink, Monica Ramirez

Apr 29, 2024

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We appreciate it very much.

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny helped us find the vehicle we were looking for. He was cordial and fun, even showing us pictures of his new puppy! He knew all the info we needed and was very helpful. Then, Monica helped us with t More

by beckersj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Ramirez

Apr 19, 2024

Yellowstone Motors responded

Wow, you really made our day! Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience went so well.

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fastest easiest vehicle I’ve ever purchased Good prices and fair trade in value Thanks More

by Windriverdave
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Ramirez

Apr 15, 2024

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in due to a broke down truck, was able to get a vehicle in a timely manner so I could continue my day More

by douglascochrane455
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Ramirez

Feb 27, 2024

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Douglas, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at Yellowstone always take good care of us. That’s why we are returning customers. More

by dmsmith0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelyn Nordeen

Feb 16, 2024

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Yellowstone Motors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,830
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $28,000
2024 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Toyota RAV4 car
2024 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $28,000
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $81,880
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,570
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive