Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenny Reagan.
Kenny Reagan
Kenny Reagan at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Kenny Reagan

Finance Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Kenny Reagan

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my new Jeep Gladiator in to have diamond coat..."

- takellerman

Brought my new Jeep Gladiator in to have diamond coat applied. Dusty took care of everything, he told me how long it would take and asked if I had a ride so I wouldn’t have to sit in the waiting room for four hours. When my Jeep was ready Dusty called to let me know. Had a great experience, Dusty was very friendly and efficient. I am totally happy that I chose Crown for my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Harris, Dusty Angland

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Y'all did an amazing job helping me find the right..."

- spencerstewart1993

Y'all did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle for me. Manny was extremely helpful and informative about the truck. You really made buying a vehicle easy for me. I thank you all who helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Manny Ospina

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Crown to ask some questions about a car on..."

- mthouser48

I contacted Crown to ask some questions about a car on the website and Ian Hill got the call and answered my questions and sent me additional information as he got it. We went to the dealership to see a couple cars and Ian had one additional car brought to the Chattanooga location so we didn't have to travel further to Cleveland. Throughout the whole process he answered all of our questions, was prepared when we arrived so we didn't have to wait and took very good care of us throughout the whole process of purchasing our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson, Ian Hill

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance Brown made our dealership experience better than..."

- Tiffany

Lance Brown made our dealership experience better than ever! I have never met a more helpful salesman! He is the best. I wound recommend him to everybody! He goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Brown

Mar 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Hi Tiffany, Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with Lance and your recommendation. So glad to hear that he was there to help you through the sales process. Enjoy driving your new vehicle!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was awesome in helping me in getting a new vehicle!..."

- Raftman63

Josh was awesome in helping me in getting a new vehicle! I absolutely love my new crv and plan on driving it til the wheels fall off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thanks for the perfect rating and congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda CRV! We're pleased to hear that you love your new car! Let us know if you have any questions.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we received was very professional and..."

- Lolli

The service we received was very professional and attentive.The guys were very informative and helpful with all our questions.I am enjoying my van very much. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Robey

Mar 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Lolli, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience and our team was there to help with your purchase! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Enjoy driving your new van!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As sales experiences with dealerships go, this was..."

- Mark M.

As sales experiences with dealerships go, this was painless. I was in and out in an hour and a half on a Wednesday morning. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Jones

Mar 17, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Mark, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your overall buying experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for taking the time to share this 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all of your help, Things have gone pretty..."

- rcmtex1957

Thanks for all of your help, Things have gone pretty well, I don't like it that i paid cash for the car and i don't have it or know when i will get. Not only MYSELF, but others who paid cash. we agree on a price on 2-22-21 . After i wired you $20.000. this should have set in motion the delivery to me or anyone. today is 3-2-21 and i still don't know if the vehicle has been loaded for transport. Robert Miller Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Blackburn, Brandon Loftin

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusty and crew were extremely helpful. Great service...."

- Christopher.irvine8

Dusty and crew were extremely helpful. Great service. Great sales experience. I had been looking for a truck for some time and this is the best dealership I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hill, Dusty Angland

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Buckner is an extremely talented salesperson. Jacob..."

- Raybillingsley78

Jacob Buckner is an extremely talented salesperson. Jacob was knowledgeable and made our truck buying experience as smooth as silk. Thank you Jacob and may your career continue to grow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Buckner

Feb 19, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Ray, Thank you for leaving Jacob this wonderful review! He will be so honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued his assistance! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485