Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Roberts.
Kenny Roberts
Kenny Roberts at Kia Autosport of Pensacola
5.0

Kenny Roberts

Sales

Kia Autosport of Pensacola

6637 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Kenny Roberts

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car "

- Jessica Brown

Kenny was outstanding! He helped my husband and I pick out the best and most affordable car in the same style that we wanted. He was very helpful with all the questions we had on the vehicle and extremely patient with us being as it was our first time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Jessica, we're honored that you choose Kia AutoSport Pensacola to purchase your new car. We think Kenny is pretty great and we're glad you do as well. He'll be happy to see your feedback here. Thank you again for your business and safe travels!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KIA Autosport of Pensacola is where you should go!"

- Debn22

This is my second purchase from Kia Autosport of Pensacola. I would buy from them over and over and over, if I lived that long!😊. From the moment I pulled into the parking lot until I drove off the lot 3 hours later in my Kia Sorento, my experience was nothing short of amazing! Kenny Roberts (#22) was standing at the front door with a smile and shake of my hand. I told him exactly what I was looking for, that I was in a time crunch and needed to be approved and out of there by a certain time, and Kenny made it all happen. The finance guy (sorry, I didn’t get his name), was extremely helpful and did everything he could to get me out of there by the time I needed to. There were documents to sign, which was a seamless experience, and then I was ready to go! Their warranty and tires for life can’t be beat. My car is so fun to drive and the most comfortable one that I’ve ever been in. Ya’ll go to Kia Autosport of Pensacola, see Kenny Roberts, and have the best experience in purchasing a car that you’ve ever had! You’ll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Deb - There are so many kind words in your review which we love! It's fantastic to hear that Kenny welcomed you into our dealership and helped you get into your Kia Sorento quickly and easily. We especially love that you're having fun in your new ride. Thank you so much for recommending us! We would absolutely love to work with you again in the future.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring Professionals "

- Loyed

Kenny did a great job of making sure we got the vehicle that fits our needs at the price that works for us. We went looking for one vehicle but decided to purchase two. Mike and the team did a great job of comparing finance rates and beat our credit union’s offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Cynthiabauman70

Thank you Kenny for a wonderful experience ! Place to go for a car ! I will definitely refere friends to this dealership ! So very worth the hour drive !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kimbro, Mary Whitham

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A true hug and a smile"

- DizzyDeb

I don't think I could've asked for a better sales person, I was nervous they would talk over my head or push me in the direction they wanted instead of where I wanted. But this young man Kenny met me with a smile and left me with a hug, he answered all my questions and made me feel like I was in the right place. My 2018 Kia Soul was like a dream driving home, and I couldn't be more happy with my choice. Thank you Kia and Thank you Kenny. Hugs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kimbro

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny Rocks!"

- Pogostick

This place is great! Kenny helped me find exactly what I was looking for at the price I needed. On the day that my old Cadillac blew up, I was upset and needed a vehicle immediately. KENNY put me in a brand new Sorento and I left with a smile on my face! Two thumbs WAY up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales person. Mr. Kenny Roberts"

- 12345chopper

Mr. Kenny Roberts went above and beyond, answering our questions in a very professional and easy to understand. Mr Roberts show his professionalism and cordial personality to my husband and I, it was a delight for us to purchase our KIA soul from him. Bob Humphrey, Doug Auchey, Terris Rease and Jessica Lee where also very caring and helpful. Overall it was a great experience. And will buy another Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Lee, Doug Auchey, Bob Humphries, Terris Rease

Aug 05, 2017

Kia Autosport of Pensacola responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review about our amazing team here at Kia! Kenny does go above and beyond to make sure his customers are always happy and well informed during the buying process. We look forward to seeing you back in here in the future for your next Kia! Thank you for your continued business and support! Jessica Lee General Manager P:850-457-7772 jlee@kiaautosport.com

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny made my trade in experience very outstanding 😀"

- Bianca Williams

The Kia dealership did an amazing job with helping me with my trade in i must admit i was very surprise and over joyed at the same time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service / Purchase Experience EVER"

- Lovelady07

Demarcus, Kenny, Bob, and so many more deserve the highest praises. My husband was in need of a new truck and with our limited credit and funds, things were not looking so great. We stopped at Kia, where my husband fell in love with one of their used vehicles (2012 TOYT Tacoma, only 30K miles). Even with my father's amazing credit, we were afraid it would be over our budget. Demarcus, Kenny and Bob all worked diligently to get the monthly payments to an affordable level and even performed a minor miracle with the Credit Union for us, keeping my dad happy and my husband ecstatic. I will definitely be going back for my next car. The most amazing part of all of this.....the kindness, understanding and true commitment from the Kia staff when it came to working with us. I cannot thank them enough for everything they have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demarcus, Bob Zimmerman

March 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, recommend"

- Ironbird500

The process was a little lengthy but my family and I were very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend this dealer. They were very willing to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $31,220

2019 Kia Niro

$31,220

New 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,975

2019 Kia Sedona

$30,975

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,550

2019 Kia Optima

$23,550

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,180

2020 Kia Soul

$19,180

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,835

2020 Kia Soul

$18,835

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,835

2020 Kia Soul

$18,835

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,440

2020 Kia Soul

$20,440

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,095

2020 Kia Soul

$20,095