Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Yun.
Kenny Yun
Kenny Yun at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
4.7

Kenny Yun

Product Specialist

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Kenny Yun

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny Yun is amazing!"

- BASIENKA5 Verified Customer

We keep going back to this dealership because Kenny is a great, informative and reliable representative. He is very helpful and follows through with clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty. We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Yun was very kind and professional. He explained..."

- HONG Verified Customer

Mr. Yun was very kind and professional. He explained about car from A to Z in detail. he did his best so I was so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Hong - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First visit to Star Toyota"

- Julie Verified Customer

I visited the Star Toyota without much expectation but ended up walking out the door with a new car that I purchased. The sales rep offered a good price and walked through the process very thoroughly. Happy with my experience with Star Toyota so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Julie - thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We look forward to working with you again int he future.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny Yun was very helpful and knowledgable"

- Dukhwa seo Verified Customer

I would recommend him to anyone. He made all process very easy and smooth. Kenny Yun is super kind and he knows what he is doing. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service "

- JIHYERO79 Verified Customer

Mr. Yun is really good and all explanations were helpful and very professional. I will buy my next car again. Excellent!! I’m enjoying my brand new C-HR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new C-HR and look forward to seeing you soon.

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and simple explanation "

- martinlee5610 Verified Customer

Very convenient and reliable service with speedy procedures. I feel very confidence and decided salesmen ‘s recommendation. Furthermore he gave me zero percent financing for 5years which can save a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Martin - thanks so much for the 5-star rating. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st experience with Toyota "

- SUNNY K Verified Customer

It's been my 7th automobile purchase but 1st time with Toyota. We like the look of RAV4 and willing to give it a try with Toyota brand. The dealer was friendly. Purchasing a vehicle is a long process. Due to short staff at finance part, we had to wait for extra an hour or so but we made it out before 6 pm ...started around 11am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Sunny - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your patience and hope you enjoy your new Rav4. We look forward to working with you again when it's time for your eight Star Toyota vehicle!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great moment to buy a new RAV4."

- ONEqBLUESKY Verified Customer

Dealer Yun was helped me to progress my interesting desire very well. I was so satisfied with him while I was looking for my dream car. He helped me so many things that I did not know. It was so good experience with Toyota Dealer and it gave me big favor for my financial status to progress. I thanked all member of dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We look forward to working with you again in the future and enjoy your dream car!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and Professional"

- dlee Verified Customer

Kenny Yun was very friendly and professional I'm very satisfied with all services in this dealership and Kenny's knowledge of the vehicle and his ability to explain all the features and benefits helped me make a decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of service "

- THINKPINK5111 Verified Customer

This dealership was great. Kenny was very helpful with my purchase. He is friendly and professional. I am very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and the 5-star rating!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,721

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,721

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,210

2020 Toyota Supra

$57,210

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,754

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,754