Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Ackerley.
Kevin Ackerley
Kevin Ackerley at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Ackerley

Sales Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Heavy Duty & Commercial

108 Reviews of Kevin Ackerley

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased a few new vehicles from Roseville each..."

- petersonkb Verified Customer

We have purchased a few new vehicles from Roseville each time has been a positive experience. This time when I was looking for a Longhorn Limited 1500 Ram they traded and got what I wanted. When I picked up the truck Kevin A. helped set up the electronics and went thru all the features. We will continue to come to Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Kevin had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Longhorn Limited 1500 Ram, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce and Kevin were the best vehicle sales reps I’ve..."

- HANK.MAROTSKE Verified Customer

Bruce and Kevin were the best vehicle sales reps I’ve experienced in 25 years. Honest and fair on trade in and new pricing. The process was fast and seem less. Very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Kittilstved

Apr 13, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much, Hank, for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High recommend Rosville dodge Chrysler ram Jeep Minnesota..."

- abdullatifa40

High recommend Rosville dodge Chrysler ram Jeep Minnesota very good service asking for Kevin he is very helpful I’m really appreciate him thanks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Abdul! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Kevin here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We thank you for your business. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Kevin Ackerly. He was great about keeping..."

- brianhbriggs Verified Customer

We worked with Kevin Ackerly. He was great about keeping us informed about the special order Promaster we bought. Everything went smooth & fast, and we are very happy with the service we got from him. We just wish the Promaster had the big rebates & incentives some other CDJR models have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Brian, for taking the time to leave us this great review! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Kevin met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new ProMaster, Brian! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM was so great to work..."

- jbroden Verified Customer

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM was so great to work with while I was looking for a new lease! The customer service was phenomenal! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Kevin here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience! Brought Jeep in for a recall,..."

- llnygaard Verified Customer

Great service experience! Brought Jeep in for a recall, oil change and tire rotation. Everything was completed in a very timely. Appreciate Rob and Dave for making sure everything got done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that both Rob and Dave met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Burrell Nadeau Service Manager bnadeau@rosecjd.com 651-638-0185

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much to Kevin for helping me purchase my first..."

- victoria.marturano Verified Customer

Thanks so much to Kevin for helping me purchase my first vehicle! So helpful and ready to answer any question that came his way. Love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much, Victoria, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Kevin and congratulations on your first new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a million Mr Greer! You truly are a shining star..."

- laidbackcats

Thanks a million Mr Greer! You truly are a shining star at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge. You got us approved and driving away in our dream ride in a few hours and poof! Like magic ✨ We will purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Troy had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is a nice person to work with so far everything..."

- Abdifatahnour

Kevin is a nice person to work with so far everything that we wanted there was expedited and smooth he help us get the car we needed it and work with us till the end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for the review! We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire and are glad Kevin assisted you in a timely manner. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Thanks again! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have typically only needed oil changes. I am always..."

- paune Verified Customer

I have typically only needed oil changes. I am always able to get right in and they usually get it done in less than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Burrell Nadeau Service Manager bnadeau@rosecjd.com 651-638-0185

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,876
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,999
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,467
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,537
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,107
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD