Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Benton
Kevin Benton at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Kevin Benton

Sales Advisor

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 S Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Kevin Benton

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase from Rocky Mount Chrysler..."

- WCARRIE45 Verified Customer

This was my first purchase from Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep, and it was the easiest purchase I have ever made..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice array of vehicles to choose from. Sales staff and..."

- GREGGSTATON Verified Customer

Nice array of vehicles to choose from. Sales staff and manager were very nice and seemed to care about getting me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have experienced an easier process. I drove..."

- PARKER2 Verified Customer

I could not have experienced an easier process. I drove into town from Atlanta, Ga and arrived late in the evening. Debra and Kevin were ready for my arrival and such a delight to work with everyone. Debra brought on the smile and laughter every time we talked on the phone to get the process rolling. Kevin met us at the door upon arrival and was extremely friendly and proficient with the process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of my needs and acted as if they genuinely..."

- VLFIELDS71 Verified Customer

They took care of my needs and acted as if they genuinely cared. Everything went as planned and they were quick with the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms. Williams and Taylor

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They..."

- STUARTADCOCK Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice and helpful at this dealership. They made the buying process so easy for me and my husband on our new truck. They helped us get the right deal for us. They made us feel at home. When it comes down the road to us getting a wrangler or challenger again we will definitely be back here. We appreciate all their help at this dealership. Honestly couldn’t give a high enough rating. We had went to another place before hand more local and felt that they were trying to talk us out of buying the vehicle. This place made us feel at home as well as answered all our questions. We will remember for future reference to come back here. Thanks again for giving us our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quandra and Kevin made the process very easy and I would..."

- EMCGEE080114 Verified Customer

Quandra and Kevin made the process very easy and I would definitely refer family and friends them for the exceptional customer service and welcoming spirit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business with very professional and do..."

- CWOOGY Verified Customer

Great place to do business with very professional and do what they can to help you get in a car. Would strongly recommend for anyone looking a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really go above n beyond to satisfy their customers...."

- CLINTONWHITAKER26 Verified Customer

They really go above n beyond to satisfy their customers. I definitely recommend visiting and get treated like family. They are the best car dealers I've ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I arrived to the dealership I was met by mr.kevin..."

- LESTERBEST74 Verified Customer

When I arrived to the dealership I was met by mr.kevin and he treated me with such loyalty until end of the sale and made me feel comfortable

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found that my experience was painless and they helped..."

- RPOOLE437 Verified Customer

I found that my experience was painless and they helped me get into the truck I wanted and the truck that fit my budget!!! Thank you Ladies and Gentlemen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,499
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,399
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,720
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,499
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,699
2019 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive