Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Coffman.
Kevin Coffman
Kevin  Coffman, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Airport Honda
5.0

Kevin Coffman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Airport Honda

3069 Airport Hwy
Alcoa, TN 37701

Contact Me

Hire Date : March 2002 Why do I work at Airport Honda? It is a great organization to work for. They have a platform that I can better serve my clients. They are family owned and management is there to help me be successful and meet my personal goals. About Me: I am married and the father of two boys. Graduate of Gibbs High School, 15 year member of the Bearden Chapter of BNI. I have achieved Gold Member Status of American Honda's Council of Sales Leadership for 15 years. Currently working on 16 times Salesperson of the Year at Airport Honda. Member of Fairview Baptist Church Why You Should Choose Me: I have a high level of integrity, I'm honest, service driven and accessible. I'll be here when you need something in service or you need another automobile. I have had the highest customer satisfaction scores year after year. I will be your automobile resource for all your automobile needs.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

218 Reviews of Kevin Coffman

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Ronams

After having a bad experience at a different Honda dealership we were about ready to call it quits when I friend recommended going to Airport Honda. The team at Airport Honda went above and beyond to keep us as loyal Honda costumers and new costumers to Airport Honda. They exceeded our expectations and made us sales and service costumers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2019 civic/Kevin Coffman "

- Cargirl, bonnie66

I love airport Honda and I have been going there for about 20 years. This is my sixth Honda I have bought with Kevin Coffman. I have always been able to count on him for anything- questions about my cars or service. And the service I have received over these 20 years has been wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaMarcus Thompson, Bill Burns

Aug 07, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Bonnie, thank you for the awesome review, and your kind words... We thank you also for being a loyal Airport Honda customer, we are always here if you need us.... 865-970-2300

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer to purchase a car"

- shovel

A really good experience with sales person and entire staff this the second Honda purchased at Airport Honda. Takes the worry and hassle out of the process, Kevin Coffman makes it a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Kevin and _Matt helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A terrific experience"

- Splinter

Kevin Coffman was my salesman today. From the start to finish, it was one of the easiest car purchasing experiences I have ever had! Kevin is professional, friendly and was concerned about what I needed to make my purchase a positive experience. Working with Mark Morgan for my finances was simple and informative. I have purchased 3 other Hondas from Mark and he is the main reason I continue to come back to Airport Honda time after time. Although I do not know the name of the service department workers, they did a grueling job to put a hitch on my new car (while it was extremely time consuming for them and very hot today.) They were terrific! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Morgan

Jul 11, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We couldn’t be happier that Kevin provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Airport Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is your man"

- Honda Girl

Kevin has sold me all my Honda's. I'm from here but have lived in NC and Ohio but always come back to Airport Honda and Kevin Coffman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Kevin. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good feel experience "

- Larmar

Since 2010 I have bought 5 vehicles the last on was the 2019 pilot from Kevin Coffman from airport Honda what a great experience my wife and I were treated with respect and as customers . The treatment we received will make us come back to this dealership. Thanks to all that had a hand in getting our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Morgan, Brett Marriott

Jun 24, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about Kevin and Daryl

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unparalleled Customer Service!"

- Junebug1

Airport Honda is #1 in working to help you get the best deal for YOU! Kevin took the time to explain all the accessories on the car, gave us the time to ask questions, was professional, & was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He listened, was respectful, had a great sense of humor, & made our car-buying experience a pleasure. Finance dept was open to our needs & we left feeling as if we were in complete control of our purchase & not "talked into" anything. I won't go anywhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Kevin Coffman helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- Urs7066

Kevin Coffman was absolutely wonderful, so knowledgeable about the vehicle. Had us in and out with keys in our hand in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Kevin helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customers "

- Pilot’sPilot

Kevin Coffman and Chris Denny at Airport Honda always treat us right. This is the 10th vehicle purchased by us or immediate family. It’s always a pleasure doing business with people who are so honest and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Denny, Mark Morgan

May 13, 2019

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Kevin Coffman and Chris Denny helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Customer Relationship"

- Sheila-Maryville

We bought our first Honda from Kevin Coffman in 2002. From the beginning, we were impressed by Kevin's knowledge and professionalism. Since then we have grown to love Kevin as customers but also as friends. Our purchase of a CRV in April made a total of 9 vehicles that my family has purchased from Kevin, including new and pre-owned - mostly Hondas, but a a couple of pre-owned vehicles of other makes. In addition, my parents and both siblings have purchased from vehicles from Kevin. Kevin takes the time to really know and understand our needs. On more than one occasion, Kevin has advised us to choose the lesser expensive of two vehicles based on our lifestyle. One unique experience we had with Kevin was when our daughter's car was stolen while she was in college. Attending school 6 hours away plus being too young for a rental, she needed another car quickly. After calling the police and the insurance company, our next call was to Kevin. He identified a pre-owned Civic for us to test drive, which we did with our daughter participating on Face Time! When you are Kevin's customer, you are spoiled by the personal service he gives you. A friend purchased a CRV from another dealer the same weekend that I bought mine. She told me how startled she was by the lane departure feature. I was not - because not only did Kevin tell me about it, he made sure that I experienced it on the test drive so I would be familiar with the behavior. Kevin also takes care of the small details that WOW me. For example, he makes sure that the radio presets in the new car match the settings in the old one. I know that when we buy from Kevin that we can trust the vehicle because we trust Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2019

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for your stellar review of Kevin and our dealership. We can't be happier about your long relationship and loyalty. If there is anything you need please be assured that we will always be here. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,655

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,395

2019 Honda Civic

$23,970

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,795

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,295