Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Connolly.
Kevin Connolly
Kevin Connolly at Delray Buick GMC
5.0

Kevin Connolly

GSM

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kevin Connolly

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon is top notch with product info and follow up. Always..."

- Jeff

Leon is top notch with product info and follow up. Always want to deal with him. Total professional. Cares about his customers. Gets things done before and after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- OD

It was a great experience. No hassles and great service. Alex was my sales rep and he was very helpful explaining all the features on our new van. Jordan the manager was also great even called me to see if all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear, Alex Lainas

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great! From our very first contact to the close..."

- Cascadaguy

Dan was great! From our very first contact to the close of the deal he was terrific! He knew everything about the Cascada, its performance, its amenities and other features and benefits. During the closing negotiations, he and Kevin took the time to listen and REALLY HEAR our concerns and then do what was necessary to meet our needs. All in, a GREAT experience! Thanx, Dan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Fielder, Gregory Budd

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timing"

- Alan

Everything was delivered in a friendly way, on time and as promised. One negative was that the manager tried to make me feel foolish for not spending $1200 for an extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- NBraddy

Leon is awesome he always takes his time and go through every question and concerns you have. He also tries to find you the best deal that is comfortable for you this is my second vehicle I have purchase with Leon and will continue to do so because of his great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Timothee

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best GMC Dealership"

- Kaylakopicki

I had a great experience getting my new GMC Terrain. Alex assisted me and made it all a very great experience. I went in unsure of what car I wanted but Alex showed me what he thought I’d like and I fell in love with it and picked up my new car the next day. Everyone in the dealership is so nice and welcoming and made me feel super comfortable. The Manager Aric is the best! As well as Kevin and Jordan who worked side by side with Alex helping me get the best deal. I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear, Alex Lainas

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Under the circumstance that I was in, the service and sales "

- Doug

My experience was not something I would wish on anyone but the service team and sales team were very helpful in making my experience better. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Viccica, Frank Castagna, Matt Bournes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Rstessel7881

A huge thank you to Fernando, Kevin, Mike, Bill and Jordan! Your guidance, assistance, and warm personalities helped make the purchase of my new car a complete pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Pagan, Jordan Schear, Michael Rosso, William Colarusso

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander Lainas, my Product Specialist at Delray Buick GMC:"

- Chick

After having a terrible customer service experience at another South Florida GMC Dealership, I was recommended to Delray! My experience at Delray Buick GMC instead was EXEMPLARY! Alexander Lainas was a consummate Professional with outstanding product knowledge and extremely informative! It was a pleasure from the moment we walked in for a 2pm appointment and we successfully returned our 2016 GMC Terrain Lease due back on 10/1/2019 and drove out with our gorgeous 2019 GMC Acadia the same day! In NY we never experienced that kind of customer service and expediency! The team at Delray worked with us to obtain the price point we have with our monthly budget and we are very satisfied! As a former athlete, PE Teacher and Coach in the NYC DOE, I value loyalty and a job well done! I look forward to a long relationship with Delray Buick GMC here in our new home state of Florida moving forward for our automotive purchase/lease needs and servicing. Additionally, the Sales Manager, Jordan and the General Sales Manager, Kevin Connolly were also true professionals and ensured our satisfaction. The Delray Buick GMC Dealership is Top Notch and we look forward to a long working relationship moving forward! I most highly recommend this outstanding dealership! Respectfully yours, Paul “Chick” Chakrian Lake Worth, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear, Jeff Ringer, Alex Lainas, Michael Rosso, Samantha Pamphile

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Helpful "

- JoshO

Robert will take care of you! He made sure I got exactly what I wanted, walked me through everything about the vehicle, making sure I was satisfied with the car. Willing to work with me on the numbers and finance, which was a great experience among other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sengelmann, John Catalano, Michael Rosso

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,177

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,177

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,811

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,811

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,177

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,177

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,535

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,535

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,500

2019 Buick Encore

$21,500

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853