Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Crowley.
Kevin Crowley
Kevin Crowley at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Crowley

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

225 Reviews of Kevin Crowley

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Kevin Crowley and Kelly Horvath, glad I met..."

- NickMacaione12

Worked with Kevin Crowley and Kelly Horvath, glad I met them both! Got me in and out quickly, and were extremely friendly. Had great, personal conversation throughout the process. Will be back for my future needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nick - We are so pleased to hear Kevin & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone responded quickly to all phone calls and email..."

- climbermo

Everyone responded quickly to all phone calls and email questions. They were all very friendly and made me feel comfortable with the purchase of my new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Climbermo - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process couldn't have been any easier and the..."

- bbrisby

The whole process couldn't have been any easier and the experience was completely professional. Flemington Car and Truck Country Rocks and they've got customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bbrisby - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Kevin & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely need to go see Kevin Crowley here. He got me..."

- Kmar123

Absolutely need to go see Kevin Crowley here. He got me the best price and it wasn't even close. Kevin even stayed late to make sure my new car was set up and I was satisfied before I pulled off. If you want someone who knows everything about every car on the lot and you want to cut to the chase with the best price, you should give Kevin a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Kevin offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. My husband purchased a F150 truck and..."

- seaislegirl1

Great experience. My husband purchased a F150 truck and was so pleased with his experience that I decided to lease a car from the dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryann Moninghoff

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Truck from Ditschman Ford. Great Staff always..."

- JShaw

2nd Truck from Ditschman Ford. Great Staff always willing to go the extra mile. They answered all of our questions and made it easy to make a purchase decision. Highly recommend this dealership and Kevin (Salesman) for your truck buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter how many times we've helped you with your car buying, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Kevin Crowley and the Business Manager,..."

- technicalmappingsolutions

My salesman, Kevin Crowley and the Business Manager, Chris Callahan, were both friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Communication was easy, fluent and on point. Kevin took extra time and showed me the differences between two models I was considering, to be sure I was making an informed decision. At the time of vehicle pickup, everything was ready to go without any excessive waiting for paperwork or vehicle prep. This was a first time commercial vehicle purchase, and both gentlemen knew exactly how to guide me through the process and really could not have been any easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so honored to be part of such a big first for you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Ford is wonderful. All the staff is friendly..."

- Cmp674

Flemington Ford is wonderful. All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I found my new car and drove it home the same day! Shout out to Kevin Crowley and Chris Messina for all their help! It is the only dealership I will ever use! Thanks Flemington Ford Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, honest, and worked all the issues that needed to..."

- pabaktis

Helpful, honest, and worked all the issues that needed to be addressed. Called for an appointment and had all the required paperwork ready, and the vehicle ready for a test dive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Mar 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with wonderful sales people. I went in..."

- Matt

Great dealership with wonderful sales people. I went in with no intention to buying a new truck but couldn’t pass up the great price and no games. I felt well taken care of and never deceived. Thank you Flemington Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Matt - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Kevin and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790

2018 Ford Escape

$24,790

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,385

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$51,640

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190

2014 Ford Escape

$16,190

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825

2021 Ford Explorer

$37,825