Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Crowley.
Kevin Crowley
Kevin Crowley at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Crowley

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

217 Reviews of Kevin Crowley

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, honest, and worked all the issues that needed to..."

- pabaktis

Helpful, honest, and worked all the issues that needed to be addressed. Called for an appointment and had all the required paperwork ready, and the vehicle ready for a test dive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with wonderful sales people. I went in..."

- Matt

Great dealership with wonderful sales people. I went in with no intention to buying a new truck but couldn’t pass up the great price and no games. I felt well taken care of and never deceived. Thank you Flemington Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Matt - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Kevin and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , patient, kind and knowledgeable..."

- Allisonb69

Great service , patient, kind and knowledgeable salespeople who met all of our needs and found the right vehicle for us! Thank you for a great experience Ditschman Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Allison - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Kevin & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and made the purchase of the super duty..."

- mountain105

Very professional and made the purchase of the super duty F250. From Aly to Kevin to Chris was all a good experience. Good inventory and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Ali Schulman

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Kevin and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ditschman Ford was outstanding. Kevin..."

- rasetzer

My experience with Ditschman Ford was outstanding. Kevin and the rest of the staff were very pleasant to work during the process of finding the right car that met my needs. Kevin was extremely patient while I kept changing what exterior color that I was intetested in. The staff made the acquisition of the new vehicle very smooth and easy from start to finish. There were no last second surprises. They were upfront about what the final agreed upon deal was. I did not have to spend several hours at the dealership before being to drive home in my new vehicle. The only delay,which was not the fault of dealership, was getting through to the insurance company to add the new car to my policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Kelly Horvath

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ditschman is a great place to have your vehicle services...."

- MJRMICK

Ditschman is a great place to have your vehicle services. They are in constant contact via text or app about the status of your car. I will highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kaplan

Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was responsive and able to acquire our..."

- FordDriver

The team was responsive and able to acquire our Expedition with the specific configuration we wanted. They were straightforward with pricing, giving us a fair deal the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Kevin and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Crowley is great! Super helpful and would recommend..."

- djmarkison

Kevin Crowley is great! Super helpful and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a Ford! He is very professional and organized! Thank you - Devin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Devin - We are so pleased to hear Kevin & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love this dealership! I have been going to..."

- 2suite

I absolutely love this dealership! I have been going to this dealership for over 20 years and they never disappoint! The staff was friendly and professional. Although it was a busy morning, the staff was patient and went over and beyond to satisfy this customer. Thankyou!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Ali Schulman , There were others including the young man that spent over 25 minutes showing me how to navigate all the technical components of the car.

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal out there. Kevin was awesome and didn’t mess..."

- cmarkison

Best deal out there. Kevin was awesome and didn’t mess around. Got right to the point. Got a great value for my past vehicle as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Kevin & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165