Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Crowley.
Kevin Crowley
Kevin Crowley, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Kevin Crowley

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Kevin Crowley

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Pleasure - No Root Canal"

- mbbesco

I must say I would rather get a root canal then buy a car. That being said my journey was long but Kevin at Flemington Car and Truck were amazing from start to finish, No hard Sell, No Pushy sales, and very patient with my requests for finding the perfect car for me. We went to and dealt with other dealerships but even down to Kelly in the Finance office it was a quick and painless transaction, and everything was explained perfectly to us. we will be back for my husband's and daughters next vehicles Thank you Kevin, and Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Kirschner, Kelly Horvath

Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No, Thank YOU! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get the car I wanted. (Baltic Sea Green) "

- Elai15

This is my third Ford Escape that I have purchased at this dealership. Each time I was assisted by Chris Messina. I was able to purchase the car that I wanted and the details of the purchase were completed by Kevin Crowley and Tony Kwak. My cars have been serviced there throughout the years and the service department has been wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter how many times we've had the pleasure to help you, it is always a joy to hear you enjoyed the experience. Thank you for your continued loyalty and congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- Place to Buy a Car

2nd experience with this dealership and nothing but a pleasure to purchase a car. Very helpful and efficient at each stage of the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak, Lauren Kirschner

Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed the second experience as much as the first!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Wheelbug

Kevin and Kelly took the time to explain the options and made me feel secure and knowledgeable about the decisions I was making. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Kevin and Kelly offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- ZGonzalez

I traveled 40 miles to get excellent service. Worked with Bryan M, Kevin C, Kelly H. I left the dealership knowing that I was treated fairly, that I git everything I wanted, and with an experience I will be sharing with others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear! It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A plus "

- Higgs

Kevin Crowley got me in to a 2019 F-150 easiest transaction I have had buying a vehicle will be back for another purchase down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak, Ali Schulman

Apr 26, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Busines Manager & Client Advisor"

- Quinny

Business Manager, Tony Kwak was so nice and had all the final paperwork well organized! Thanks Tony! Client Advisor, Kevin Crowley made us feel like family! He was a true professional and he made the process so relaxing! Within the next 8 months we will be needing two more vehicles, and we will only go to Kevin Crowley at Ditschman/Flemingto Ford Lincoln to purchase our vehicles! Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

Apr 18, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- JerryP

Kevin my sales man listened to what I wanted and needed and surpassed all my expectations, definitely would recommend to everyone thinking of leasing or buying a new vehicle. Thank you everyone who made this easy and fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kwak

Apr 02, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jerry - Thank YOU for giving us a chance to earn your business. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless purchase"

- robbinsde

We never hesitate to take a trip to Ditschman/Flemington Ford when it's time to buy a new vehicle or service our existing vehicles. Kevin and Chris made the purchase of our new Ford Edge Titanium easy and painless. Kevin made sure we were comfortable with the operation of the new vehicle and helped us setup the vehicle before we drove it off the lot, and Chris sped us through the financing process in no time. Their service department is just as friendly and helpful when it comes time for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Apr 02, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter how many times we've helped you with a new vehicle, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it so easy!"

- Susie!

Everyone is so nice and helpful and extremely patient with my car buying decision!! No pressure and just so knowledgeable of the cars I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Chris Callahan

Apr 02, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Susie - It is always our pleasure! Thank you so much for sharing your story and for giving us the chance to earn your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,105

2019 Lincoln MKC

$45,205

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,075

2019 Ford F-250

$65,770