Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Davis.
Kevin Davis
Kevin Davis at Falls Motor City
4.8

Kevin Davis

Sales

Falls Motor City

4100 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Kevin has been part of the Falls team since 2007.He is without a doubt one of the most giving people you will ever know! He is constantly involved in charity work and volunteering for numerous different causes! Kevin has an electric personality, but is also one the biggest joksters here at the dealership! He is one of the top salespeople, but also one of the most helpful! 330-309-7309

193 Reviews of Kevin Davis

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hi. This dealer is very fast and glad to help me.He..."

- Henegariu_daniel

Hi. This dealer is very fast and glad to help me. He directed me to the department I needed! I'm glad he responded to my request so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Falls Motor City responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note! It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to working with you again!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a quick and easy process with Kevin Davis. His..."

- Bill

We had a quick and easy process with Kevin Davis. His suggestion to take our Jeep out to Blossom for a test drive was both unexpected and very valuable for us. We got a chance to feel it on the types of off-roading that we expect to do in the future. Would definitely recommend Falls to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Falls Motor City responded

We're so happy to hear you had an outstanding experience with Kevin! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We spent the whole day at several dealerships looking at..."

- Kaseybaker

We spent the whole day at several dealerships looking at new and used Grand Jeep Cherokees. Our search ended at Falls Motor City. We called Kevin about a certified preowned that we saw online. By the time we got there he had it washed and waiting for us up front. He was super knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was excellent and we definitely plan on going to him in the future. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Foster

Oct 26, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Kasey, we are so pleased that your search ended here at Falls Motor City. Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car buying experience and Kevin Davis..."

- Brittany Whitehead

This was my first car buying experience and Kevin Davis was extremely helpful! He answered any and every question that I had and helped me decide what the best fit would be for my family. The process ran very smoothly and he is also the nicest person! I will continue to buy from my cars from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Brittany! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience and found the entire process to be easy and pleasant!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. First class dealership..."

- Shawn

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. First class dealership that goes out of their way to service your needs at any time day or night. Thank you Kevin Davis for your 11:00 pm text messages to check on a vehicle we were interested in. It was a pleasure working with you and Tony Varn in financing and looking out for our best interests.Absolutely worth the 2 hour drive to Falls Motor City to purchase an extremely clean, low miles Ford Fusion for my son. Very highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Varn

Aug 03, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Congratulations on your son's new Ford Fusion! We're delighted to hear Kevin was able to answer all your questions and provide you with the exceptional buying experience you deserve! Safe travels.

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ive ever had at a dealership. Had me in and..."

- caperesdistribution

Best service ive ever had at a dealership. Had me in and out very fast. Very proffesional. Will be coming back here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for letting us know that your visit to our service center went so smoothly! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience, and we hope to work with you again sometime!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Kevin and Tony were extremely helpful and profession..."

- Djuniper

Both Kevin and Tony were extremely helpful and profession in everything from finding me the right truck, test driving, closing the deal and all the paperwork. Definitely will be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Varn

Jul 13, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful, and we're happy to hear about your experience with Kevin and Tony. We look forward to serving you again!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Davis and all the staff are awesome"

- jwhitman63

Listen I'm not a young person and have dealt with far too many car salesmen...Kevin is by far the BEST!! He truly loves what he does and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for leaving the awesome feedback for Kevin, we will make sure he knows how much you appreciated his help. Enjoy your need ride and please let us know if we can ever help out again!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is by far the most understanding, caring,..."

- Glover09

Kevin is by far the most understanding, caring, supportive and positive person. He is willing to do whatever it takes to be sure you get exactly what you’re looking for and also making sure it’s within the budget you need. Kevin has helped me purchase three cars and I will not go anywhere else. No other sales man would ever be able to meet the expectations Kevin has already set high! Thanks for all that you do Kevin you’re awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

We cannot thank you enough for sharing such amazing feedback about your experience with Kevin! We're happy he has been able to help you out, and will make sure he knows how much you appreciated his help. Thanks for your recommendation, and please let us know if we can ever help out again!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Experience!!!!!!"

- PattyinCarrollton

Kevin is wonderful! great experience buying a car during the pandemic...we keep coming back because of the amazing service and attention to detail. Thank you Kevin:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

We're so happy that you gave us the opportunity to help you find an amazing new vehicle! Thanks for letting us know that Kevin offered a smooth and comfortable experience, we will make sure to pass this great review along to him. Have fun in your new ride and stay safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,359

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,359

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,632

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,632

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,632

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,632

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,566

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,566