Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Foster
Kevin Foster at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Kevin Foster

Assistant Service Manager

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.8
90 Reviews
4.8

90 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Kevin Foster

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brandon helped me in the purchase of my dream truck a..."

- AHILDEMAN Verified Customer

Brandon helped me in the purchase of my dream truck a 2019 ford ranger XLT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Tosado

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys always take care of me whenever I go there,..."

- mariannesteverson Verified Customer

You guys always take care of me whenever I go there, thank you to everyone who help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service was fast. Customer service was helpful..."

- WLAM90501 Verified Customer

Awesome service was fast. Customer service was helpful said may take 2 hrs but was done in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service, great pricing. dealer was better than..."

- mpt1040 Verified Customer

great service, great pricing. dealer was better than before. customer service adviser was very knowable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Favela

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will return for service! Greg, Kevin and Jose were..."

- Jose Rojas Verified Customer

I will return for service! Greg, Kevin and Jose were incredibly accommodating. I was in and out of there quickly. I appreciate the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Velasco, Jose Favela

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t real happy when I paid $142.00 for an oil and..."

- SIMPLYCAT01 Verified Customer

I wasn’t real happy when I paid $142.00 for an oil and filter change and a week later got a postcard for a free oil and filter change from Pedder Nissan.😟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and knowedgable,knowledgeable,..."

- COBANDO2 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and knowedgable,knowledgeable, did not have to wait long for my car to be completed,the car wash was great to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work service, cover all the car needs, fast and..."

- mercynau Verified Customer

Great work service, cover all the car needs, fast and friendly every time I bring my cars either for an oil change or major service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Favela

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent and my service provider, Kevin..."

- Dmstwins Verified Customer

The service was excellent and my service provider, Kevin was also excellent . Kevin handled everything from start to finish and made sure that I was completely satisfied. I recommend them highly. David Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great to work with. Oil change rotate tires..."

- iamavango Verified Customer

Service was great to work with. Oil change rotate tires and cabin filter. They even washed my car. It was a great experience at Peddee Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,572
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Civic car
2013 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,021
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,904
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,110
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,912
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive