Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Hadley.
Kevin Hadley
Kevin Hadley, General Sales Manager, Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Kevin Hadley

General Sales Manager

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

10329 US Route 11
Adams, NY 13605

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Kevin Hadley. I am the General Manager at Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep and Ram. I really enjoy giving people a great buying experience and I make sure my sales staff offers that same great experience to are customers. I also enjoy farming during my off time I have a produce farm and vegetable stand in Carthage NY. Look forward to meeting with you.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kevin Hadley

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effort! "

- Bailey.96

Ed really took his time and alot of effort to pick the right truck for us,as far as what we needed,the pricing, rebates. He nailed it all! I was a little irritated at 1st cause it was taking to so long but it was well worth the wait. I will be coming back to Ed when we are ready to trade up!! Thank you again Ed Donato your an excellent sales men!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donato

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram 2500"

- Ram 6.4

The buying part was very relaxed and easy everybody was very friendly and knowledgeable it was an excellent experience we want to say thank you to everybody we worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- 2500 Ram

They gave me everything I asked for and then some. I would recommend going there if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle. Very pleased when I left there . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Godlewski, Kenneth Browning

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- Chevy4life16

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with, from service to sales they were great! Very informative and honest. Took my truck back from the ex wife as she didn't want to pay the payment. Thank you Fuccillo for helping me get out of debt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Kenneth Browning

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep 2019"

- zxr2972

Thank you thank you to Fuccillos everyone was very professional! They helped me get a truly great deal and save a lot of money. Very good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked very hard for me"

- TOAST0303

I looked all over and no other place would actually work for me. My sales person actually did the keg work to make this happen for me. Not only was my sales person great but the entire staff was great. From the store manager to the finance manger were all extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Godlewski, Chris Pine

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped when i thought there was no hope"

- Bobbi896

Got a lower payment when another dealership couldn't or wouldn't do it. Would definitely go again when ready to trade up. Thank you for all you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Godlewski, Chris Pine

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Kroberts606

I would like to thank the finance team at fuccillo dodge that helped me buy out new van they worked hard to get me where I needed to be thank u very much Ed and Corey I would highly recommend going to see these two guys Ed Danato was my sales man I would highly recommend him to anyone and Cory was the finance manager that worked the numbers thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Ed Donato

Nov 14, 2018

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Kyle it was a true pleasure working with you. Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Do not forget to tell your friends about us.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- sue.e.pine

Leased a brand new 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude with lots of options and a super low payment! Chris was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Will definitely be coming to him in the future as well as referring others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Joe Godlewski, Chris Pine

Nov 14, 2018

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Welcome to the Jeep Family. We take great pride in giving every customer a great deal and experience. Thank you very much for your review.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review"

- Carreview tiny6940

We had a great experience purchasing our 2018 jeep renegade. Our salesman Justin Calabria was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. He went above and beyond our expectation, a real super guy I would recommend him an fuccillo dealership to everyone, we got a great deal. I want to thank Justin as well as all the staff that helped us get our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Joe Godlewski, Justin R. Calabria

Nov 28, 2018

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Glad just was able to go above and beyond what you expected. Thank you for your purchase and review.

Nov 28, 2018

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Justin will always go above and beyond to assure that you are happy. Thank you for your purchase and leaving us a review.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$45,145

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,915

2018 Ram 1500

$45,430

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,925

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,460

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,335

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,415

2018 Dodge Durango

$46,815