About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Hayden.
Kevin Hayden
Kevin Hayden, Finance Manager, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Kevin Hayden

Finance Manager

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

484 Reviews of Kevin Hayden

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- amyd

Fantastic customer service. From test drive to paperwork at the end, the experience went smoothly. I would recommend this dealership and my sales associate Candi to others without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience for the 2nd time!"

- Rmazz3

This is my second car I have leased/purchased through this dealership. I worked with Eder Gonzalez both times and he is phenomenal. He is knowledgeable of all the vehicles in the dealership and does everything he can to try and get you to the price range that you need. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

First, second...hundredth time we've served you, we are still excited to hear we gave you a positive experience.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet shopping experience"

- DTM

Your online follow-up to my inquiry, plus the outstanding job by Allen Meyer and Andrew Schneier left a lasting impression on me. The entire deal was conducted through emails and phone calls. When I had concerns about the photo images, Andrew (without my prompting) inspected the vehicle, drove it, and called back with his impression, which was spot on. We trusted each other and it paid off. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've had with a dealership ever!"

- Raptor2099

I had a great experience shopping for and purchasing my new Ram Rebel at Flemington Dodge. Bob Montgomery was great to work with and the manager was very straightforward on pricing. He helped me find the exact model and color I wanted, got it shipped in for me, and worked with me on pricing and purchase for about a week. Everyone else at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Even the "evil" finance manager was a pleasure to work with, he was never pushy or seemed like he was trying to rip me off which I've seen a lot at other dealerships. Overall I'm very happy I went with Flemington Dodge for my new Ram Rebel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are SO happy you like how we do business. It was an absolute pleasure to help you get into your stunning Red Rebel! Thank you for sharing your story and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- fja97

The folks at Flemington were very upfront with pricing and I felt zero pressure whatsoever. I made the entire decision myself, with no influence from the sales team. Wasn't comfortable with the number? Let's try again. They gave me the numbers until I felt comfortable. Again, no pressure. Respectful, helpful, friendly and upfront. Will be back when the lease is up! A recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Avitabile, Bill Tompkins

Jan 30, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like I was talking with my family. "

- Ellen

My experience with being with and talking with Lou Avitabile and Kevin Hayden was like being with my brothers. They really cared and listened to me. Awesome !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Avitabile , Ellen

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Ellen - You ARE Family! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend"

- acjay

I went in fully coached-up, informed on my pricing and financing preferences, and prepared to stand my ground. While I'm glad I did my homework, I was pleasantly surprised that the process of completing my purchase never felt adversarial in any way. Allen was my contact via e-mail. He was really helpful in getting me to the price point I had researched, where other dealers I had e-mailed seemed to accidentally or intentionally misunderstand what I was asking for. Not only did he reach the best price, but he also gave me the impression that this was a good dealership to work with. When we came in, Lou was our salesperson. He was really helpful and kind. He was able to actually find us an additional discount that applied with our financing preference. Even though it was the end of the day, he did not rush us at all. It really was a pleasure working with him. Kevin was our finance guy. He pitched us on all the protection options, but wasn't pushy when we declined. He was also really patient as we went through all the contract terms at the end of the day. Overall, it was a good experience and I drove away feeling really happy. If I buy a Chrysler again, I know who my first choice will be, even though it's a bit of a hike from my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Avitabile, Allen Meyer

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2d Dodge truck from this dealership in 2 years"

- palandscaper

The sales team was once again exceptionally attentive and helpful! Andrew Schneier, John Freudenberger, Ken Orlando, Kevin Hayden, and Ellen Wexler made the experience memorable in a very positive way. Great service & parts deptartments too. I give this dealership my highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great RAM CPO buy experience"

- Pittstown buyer

Candi Villarino at Flemington Dodge Ram made my CPO buying experience great! She was patient and keep working with me for over a month while I was searching for a CPO RAM. Communicative and persistent in helping me find the right vehicle at the right price; after searching near and far I winded up buying from Candi and purchased an awesome 2015 RAM Laramie Limited CPO for the money I wanted to spend. Thanks Candi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candida Villarino

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You are very welcome! We are just glad that we were able to finally get exactly what you were looking for!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Montgomery knows what he's doing and knows his product. "

- jmpfenn

It was a pleasure working with Bob Montgomery. He knows his product inside and out and is very adept at explaining all features, down to the smallest detail. With all of the 'bells and whistles' available and installed on vehicles, it was very reassuring to speak with him and learn about our new car. We did visit three dealerships, looking at three different 'minivans'. Hands-down, Bob was the most adept and knowledgeable salesperson. Thank you Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sarullo, Bob Montgomery

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You are so very welcome! We know it is a challenging adventure to purchase a new vehicle, but it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results