Kevin Huff
Kevin Huff at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kevin Huff

Sales Consultant

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
4.8
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Kevin Huff

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Huff very professional The whole process was easy my first brand new car found the gmc that I wanted on their website he got it ready test drove very happy with my purchase I had alot of questions li More

by Mike
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Mike, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sellers Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was fabulous to work with. Explained that our Acadia was totaled and they had a very similar one. He worked with us while going through the insurance, held it for us and even w More

by Smegheadreed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car purchase ever! I worked with Kevin and Pat via email...never set foot in the dealership. Test drove the car when Pat delivered it, signed the paperwork, and began enjoying my new Buick. More

by mlmcdill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Delonge

Nov 22, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest transaction ever!! Kevin salesman and Pat delivery was exceptional to work with!! Thank you!! More

by Mgoblue415
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sellers Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience was outstanding!Kevin H. was Overall experience was outstanding! Kevin H. was fantastic to work with remotely since I was about 150 miles from the dealership. He made sure everyt More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brook Hall

Nov 01, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sellers Buick GMC! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Little did I know In July 2021, when I first initiated the process of ordering and installing a truck cover for my new Sierra Denali it would take until September 2021, to be completed. Between wrong ord More

by Hlhampton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Hendricks

Sep 24, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Todd for making everything right! We bought a used Enclave from Sellers - Kevin Huff was great to work with, no pressure - but there were a couple of issues that apparently was not caught on in More

by Ann Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Hitsman

1

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive