Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Jackson.
Kevin Jackson
Kevin Jackson at Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Jackson

Finance Manager

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
Call
Email

186 Reviews of Kevin Jackson

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Sean T to purchase a VW Atlas Cross Sport...."

- Kevin

I worked with Sean T to purchase a VW Atlas Cross Sport. The experience was professional, fun, and seamless. This dealership understands service! I will highly recommend Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Trapp

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Jason Kresko back in Oct of 2018 when we..."

- simone_s24

We worked with Jason Kresko back in Oct of 2018 when we purchased our first Atlas. At the time we had such an amazing experience that fast forward to Dec of 2020 we knew we only wanted to work with him. Our second experience with him was just as amazing. He makes the whole process from start to finish absolutely painless and smooth. He is personable and professional and hits all the right marks. We absolutely will work with him in the future and highly recommend him to anyone in need of a VW from Bommarito Hazelwood. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kresko, Dan Sullivan

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott did a great job selling me my Tiguan. He was..."

- sheila4427

Scott did a great job selling me my Tiguan. He was knowledgeable. He showed me the unique features of my vehicle. He was upfront about the purchasing process. I'm happy with my purchase ☺

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Riley

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky is the best? Andy is the best. We wouldn’t buy a..."

- Kjaxon03

Ricky is the best? Andy is the best. We wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. We were looking for a car at many other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially worked with Jeff Dale’s from Honda and he..."

- Budmike

Initially worked with Jeff Dale’s from Honda and he assisted with my purchase of an Atlas Cross Sport at Bommarito Volkswagen. Great service and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Skyles, Dan Sullivan , Jeff Dales. Bommarito Honda.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick and Jason were awesome to work with at the VW..."

- amjabraham1

Rick and Jason were awesome to work with at the VW dealership. Super knowledgeable and helpful. They made our experience as quick and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kresko, Rick Cooper

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second car that I have purchased at Bommarito VW of..."

- Mike M

My second car that I have purchased at Bommarito VW of Hazelwood. Used Rick both times. Great friendly experience. Will use them again when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Cooper

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great. Very easy transaction. I’m very pleased...."

- SteveOrtinau

Jason was great. Very easy transaction. I’m very pleased. Financing was very easy as well. I’m glad we found the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kresko

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second Atlas I've purchased and Les did a..."

- Lorijeanne

This was the second Atlas I've purchased and Les did a great job finding the right 2021 trading me out of my 2019. Thanks to the Bommarito team for making it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Les did a great job helping me find the car for me with..."

- Bcl0

Les did a great job helping me find the car for me with everything I wanted! Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,634

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,634

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,000

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,000

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,810

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,810

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,825

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,825

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,775

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,775