Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Trapp.
Sean Trapp
Sean Trapp at Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Trapp

Sales Assoiciate

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Sean Trapp

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with Scott Riley. He was eager to listen..."

- Julie.R.Lassiter

Loved working with Scott Riley. He was eager to listen and find what would fit the need for our large family and our budget. Down to earth and easy to talk to. He kept making sure it fit our needs and I’m so thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Riley, Andy Pomeroy

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Sean T to purchase a VW Atlas Cross Sport...."

- Kevin

I worked with Sean T to purchase a VW Atlas Cross Sport. The experience was professional, fun, and seamless. This dealership understands service! I will highly recommend Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean did great! Super professional and would definitely..."

- Mollyd4321

Sean did great! Super professional and would definitely recommend him and this dealership. Everyone was very kind and sean was able to answer all my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is great to work with and always very informative...."

- B.bixby

Sean is great to work with and always very informative. Sean and/or Scott are my preferred. The cars I’ve gotten have run great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Riley

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and Andy were excellent! Andy answered all of my..."

- tjones3

Sean and Andy were excellent! Andy answered all of my questions promptly, and he immediately notified me when the vehicle I was looking for landed at the dealership. Unfortunately, Andy wasn’t working the day I was able to come in, but Sean stepped in and provided great service. Honest and transparent negotiation led to me getting a great price. I highly recommend Andy, Sean, and Bommarito VW Hazelwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VEREY VERY EASY EXPERIENCE AND I GOT THE BEST DEAL FOR..."

- Asmith99

VEREY VERY EASY EXPERIENCE AND I GOT THE BEST DEAL FOR SURE. JASON WAS AWESOME TO WORK WITH AND THE WHOLE STAFF WAS EXTREMLEY HELPFUL !!!!CALL JASON FOR ANYTHING YOU NEED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caswell, Jason Kresko

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever..."

- Kbayer1s

Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had!! They listen to my wants and needs in my new vehicle. I got everything I wanted and more. My kids love their new TVs in the back of the head rests, the 3rd row seats, and the black wheels. Thank you Sean and Ryan for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Skyles, Dan Sullivan

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love all the staff at Bommarito Volkswagen. They are..."

- susan3765

I love all the staff at Bommarito Volkswagen. They are all very courteous and helpful. I have never felt pressured to make a purchase from them. They provided helpful information that allowed me to make a choice and a decision that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. Explained our options..."

- Bob.bartenstein

Very friendly and helpful. Explained our options succinctly and gave us service beyond expectations. I like dealing with honest car salesmen who don’t waste a lot of time trying to squeeze out every last nickle from a customer. highest rating from us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson, Andy Pomeroy

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy and Sean were excellent. I had a very specific car..."

- Fkusz

Andy and Sean were excellent. I had a very specific car in mind and as soon as one hit the dealership lot they texted me. The entire process was smooth and enjoyable. Kevin in financing was also a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson, Andy Pomeroy

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,634

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,634

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,000

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,000

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,810

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,810

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,825

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,825

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715