Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Nauta.
Kevin Nauta
Kevin Nauta at Courtesy Mazda
Refer Me
4.5

Kevin Nauta

General Sales Manager

Courtesy Mazda

1461 Vista View Dr
Longmont, CO 80504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Kevin Nauta

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff at Courtesy Mazda were very friendly and..."

- GERLACHCREW Verified Customer

The staff at Courtesy Mazda were very friendly and helpful during the car-buying process. Any questions I had were answered thoroughly and I wasn’t pressured into making any decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our new Mazda was a very pleasant experience. Our..."

- HACKNEYDAWN Verified Customer

Buying our new Mazda was a very pleasant experience. Our salesperson, Brad, was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Excellent customer service and great communication. We will definitely recommend Courtesy Mazda to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Trahin

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t have any interaction with Henry. I’m not happy..."

- PEANUTLEX Verified Customer

I didn’t have any interaction with Henry. I’m not happy with Michael, with the extended warranty. I didn’t deal with Brain. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Min Pedersen , Brad

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Second car from this dealership. Positive experiences..."

- SHERMANBOWMAN70 Verified Customer

Second car from this dealership. Positive experiences work no hassle or pressure tactics. Good dealer. Stupid 25 word requirement. Makes me not want to do a review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are currently on our fourth Mazda and have found..."

- HOFFMAN80501 Verified Customer

We are currently on our fourth Mazda and have found Curtesy Mazda to be exemplary in both Sales help and Service. Excellent people in all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aspen Swanson, Min Pedersen

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dealership is great. Breanna helped us find the perfect..."

- SHERMANBOWMAN70 Verified Customer

Dealership is great. Breanna helped us find the perfect car. She was friendly and knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at. Mike in Finance was fun and finished the buying process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breanna and Mike

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! Aspen was super helpful and..."

- kcloss7 Verified Customer

Great experience! Aspen was super helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me get into the vehicle I wanted. I was able to buy this time and get out of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aspen Swanson, Arthur Freeman

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating, helpful to the customers. Attentive and..."

- TONYGONZALES_18 Verified Customer

Accommodating, helpful to the customers. Attentive and responsive in services, in a way that they got issues fixed on my car right away. Thank you very much Courtesy Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Trahin, Sara service advisor

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received great and speedy service. They didn’t tell me I..."

- Marcus Verified Customer

Received great and speedy service. They didn’t tell me I needed a bunch of unnecessary work. Would definitely recommend them to anybody needing service work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even after asking you to remove my contact info from your..."

- Pamcar Verified Customer

Even after asking you to remove my contact info from your list, you still insist on invading my privacy and sending me text after text & email after email regarding surveys and and other useless garbage. I’ve decided to play along with your system and simply give you guys the worst feedback possible. Maybe you’ll get the idea that I don’t appreciate being contacted for anything that isn’t specifically pertaining to my business with you. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Langer

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,359

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,359

new 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,192

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,192

new 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $22,478

2020 Mazda Mazda6

$22,478

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,490

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,490

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,733

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,733

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,251

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,251