Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Oberhaus
Kevin Oberhaus at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Kevin Oberhaus

Sales Manager

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.8
58 Reviews
4.8

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Kevin Oberhaus

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I once again visited Toyota on Conant to lease a new car...."

- SLSEILER Verified Customer

I once again visited Toyota on Conant to lease a new car. They are always sincere, knowledgeable, and courteous in their dealings. I also use the dealership for any and all service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hernandez, Scott Duncan

Jan 26, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and professional people. I was well taken care..."

- RREESE4 Verified Customer

Friendly and professional people. I was well taken care of and very happy with my purchase. I would have no problem recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fitz Crawford, Scott Duncan

Jan 06, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They are very professional and knowledgeable about the..."

- Jason B Verified Customer

They are very professional and knowledgeable about the product. With twins on the way, our growing family needed a mini-van. Greg was great and walked us through all of the different features and benefits to decide on the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sparks

Dec 02, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on..."

- Smuckergirl67 Verified Customer

Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on my rims and tires, rims were dented and scratched up bad! The warranty department sucks, all that money I paid for warranty and they denied my claim, Dave pushed hard! I'm getting sick of Yark Toyota! I'm thinking of going back to Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback is important to us because it allows us to focus on areas in which we need to improve and have shared your feedback with the appropriate department, team members and proper management. We value you as our customer and hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you again in the future.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend my car salesman. However the financial..."

- mja1908a Verified Customer

I would recommend my car salesman. However the financial process was extremely disappointing. I had to submit income verification many times. I had a capital one approval before coming to the dealer and the terms of the loan were not going to be honored. More money was required for a down payment. I faxed information and was told it was not received even though I had a confirmation that it was received. I was told by the financial person that the warranty was not included even though it was provided as part of the certification Carfax Toyota purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dupree

Nov 17, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority and always strive for an exceptional experience. We have forwarded your concerns to proper management and after further investigation, our sales manager spoke with you at great length as you got yourself preapproved with Capital One and would not provide them with proper proof of income. It seems you would fax something over to them and redact lines using a sharpie, which Capital One would not accept. We tried to have you let us get you approved with a different bank explaining the rate may be lower and we may not need these items; you only wanted Capital One. Again, we apologize for your experience but Yark does not need these items, Capital One does.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"TONY IS THE BOMB DIGGITY OF SALESMEN...HE WAS AWESOME..."

- JKLING0 Verified Customer

TONY IS THE BOMB DIGGITY OF SALESMEN...HE WAS AWESOME THIS IS THE SECOND CAR I HAVE PURCHASED FROM TONY AND WILL COME BACK AGAIN HE IS PROFESSIONAL KIND AND FUNNY. THE DEALERSHIP WAS CLEAN AND NEAT AND EVERYONE I DEALT WITH WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. MOST IMPORTANT...I LOVE MY RAV4. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hernandez

Nov 17, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Cameron and financial agent has done for me what others..."

- LUCKEYSUE1971 Verified Customer

Cameron and financial agent has done for me what others didn’t. Cameron put up with my ups and downs for me to purchase. I love my RAV4. Thanks to Yark Toyota in Maumee,Ohio. I can’t wait to upgrade in a few years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Juhasz, Scott Duncan

Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chris Dupree takes salesmanship to a whole new level. He..."

- CLAUREL1229 Verified Customer

Chris Dupree takes salesmanship to a whole new level. He was informative and thorough. I appreciated his commitment and follow through. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dupree, Chris Ruth

Oct 26, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chris did a great job having things ready for me when I..."

- TARHEELS281 Verified Customer

Chris did a great job having things ready for me when I arrived. People are nice and not pushy at all. Would deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dupree, Scott Duncan

Oct 22, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I would shop here again for a new car in the future...."

- JIM_MEIER50 Verified Customer

I would shop here again for a new car in the future. People were friendly and knowledgeable about the car i bought. I would recommend shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dupree, Scott Duncan

Oct 19, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $7,490
2010 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,990
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,990
2008 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $4,990
2009 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 GMC Acadia car, priced at $6,990
2009 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD