Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Payton.
Kevin Payton
Kevin Payton at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
5.0

Kevin Payton

Sales and Business Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Kevin Payton

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was amazing!!! He made this the best car buying..."

- N. Corleone

Kevin was amazing!!! He made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I definitely recommend Nissan of South Mississippi if you are looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Kevin Payton is a great Salesman..i searched high and..."

- vmay1972

Mr.Kevin Payton is a great Salesman..i searched high and low for him because he is very patient and into his clients and what is best for us..He works with you and your well being..I am so happy I found him again..Mr.KevinPayton worked his magic and I recommend him by all means..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Deryn Le

Feb 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that Mr. Payton was able to work his magic to find the best vehicle for you! We take pride in ensuring that our customers receive nothing but the very best from us before we get them back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future business you may have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was so helpful and we enjoyed the time we spent..."

- peeweeherndon61

Kevin was so helpful and we enjoyed the time we spent with him. Everyone there made sure we were doing ok and had coffee or a snack. The time flew by. Will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us and that you enjoyed the time you had with him! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot before we get them back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service at Ray Brandt Nissan. We highly..."

- arankin

I received great service at Ray Brandt Nissan. We highly recommend this car dealership to everyone. Mr. Kevin helped and made the entire purchase as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us and was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Payton was extremely helpful and very patient with..."

- shinton35

Kevin Payton was extremely helpful and very patient with me. I couldn't decide which vehicle I wanted and he helped walk me through each vehicle's options. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, definitely go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us and that he was very helpful to you! We like to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot and want to answer all of your valid questions you may have about the vehicle! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Payton was referred to me by a friend who has..."

- Robin

Kevin Payton was referred to me by a friend who has purchased two vehicles from him in the past. She spoke very highly of him, of his work ethic, and determination to meet the needs of his customers. He was very professional and courteous during my entire process. He treated me more like family than just a client. He took the time out to listen to my wants and needs and did his best to ensure they were met. He didn’t stop until I was completely happy and satisfied. I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking to purchase new or pre owned. Thank you Kevin Payton for all of your help in my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Feb 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Robin! We're so happy to hear that Kevin and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are treated like family, completely comfortable, and totally satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We truly appreciate you recommending Kevin to family and friends! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made my sons 1st car buying experience better then I..."

- dtondee

They made my sons 1st car buying experience better then I could ask for. Kevin Payton was very respectful and easy to talk too. I felt like he was straight up with us and seemed like he really cared what I was doing. Financing was a cake walk everything was explain to my son before he signed and all questions where answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us. We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us and congrats on your new vehicle!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for a car and left with a new 2019 Maxima..."

- JTondee

Went in looking for a car and left with a new 2019 Maxima With a great deal. Everyone there was very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes, Kim Cox

Jan 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit and that you left with a new vehicle! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are treated like family and are back on the road in no time! We look to future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new 2019 Maxima!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal people. There is always a stigma about going..."

- msonsite

Phenomenal people. There is always a stigma about going to a new car dealer. These guys have broken the mold. The best an easiest experience EVER! Everything was so smooth, we came back and got another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cox

Jan 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that this was the easiest experience ever for you! We're thrilled to know that Kevin and Kim were able to assist you during your visit and we look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience! We appreciate everything you and..."

- msonsite

The best experience! We appreciate everything you and your team do. To another GREAT YEAR! See you soon for an upgrade on my wife's car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed and completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We're so happy to hear that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us and we look are already looking forward to you coming back to upgrade your wife's vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,905

2019 Nissan Titan

$31,905

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,960

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,960

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,836

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,836

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $34,282

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,282

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,350

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,350

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,045

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,045

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $29,045

2019 Nissan Maxima

$29,045