Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Payton.
Kevin Payton
Kevin Payton at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Payton

Sales and Business Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Hi, I’m just I am MS Born and Raised. Grew up in a small town in Mid Mississippi and moved to the MS Gulf Coast in 1989 to Assist a Local Mission which I later formed into a Church. Began my Family here and decided to make it home. I chose The car Business after being urged by a Manager in the business at that time. It was perfect to assist with Ministry and to support my family. So for 30 years now I have made it my profession. I was with Pat Peck Nissan for over 24 years until this opportunity with the Ray Brandt Organization arose. I assisted in the opening of this New Site. I Proud I made the move. I’m Grateful. I Love Out Doors, and Horseback Riding. I Enjoy meeting new people and assisting them with their dreams and seeing the smile because it became a reality. I look forward to meeting you. Contact me if I can assist.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Degree in Psychology and Religion from William Carey University, Associates in General Studies from JCJC

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

159 Reviews of Kevin Payton

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Payton is a class act salesman. I went in there to..."

- Patrick Cycyk

Kevin Payton is a class act salesman. I went in there to buy a new Pathfinder for my husband. I knew what I wanted and he got it for me the next day. That is service. Some people are just ready to take your money and send you on your way. Not Kevin. He was very helpful and assuring. I brought my husband in the next day and he loved the car. The experience I had buying a new car is the kind of experience you should have. Kevin is an asset to the Nissan brand. Thank you Kevin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Payton is an admirable salesman. His customer service..."

- vonkys

Mr. Payton is an admirable salesman. His customer service is excellent, he took time to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely recommend him and Ray Brandt Nissan to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my salesman Kevin Payton. Kevin was very..."

- Cdogg22

I loved my salesman Kevin Payton. Kevin was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was buy and made me feel like this was the vehicle for me. Kudos to Kevin Payton ur the best👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Cdogg22 responded

I would definitely buy another car again from you. And would send you business from other people that would be interested in buying a vehicle. I'm happy with my car 😀

Nov 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! We love hearing that Kevin could provide you with a truly exceptional experience! We hope to see you again! #wemakeiteasy

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today Kevin helped add a 3rd Nissan into our..."

- Ladydat9

Today Kevin helped add a 3rd Nissan into our Rountree/Breland family. The bar was a bit higher today. We put our most precious family jewel in his care...Mom. As always, Kevin was thorough, professional, but added his personal touch. He found exactly what Mom wanted & made sure she was happy. We are blessed to consider him a part of our family. Kevin doesn't forget you after he hands you your keys. He's glad to see you when your in for a regular service call. We love our Nissan. We definitely love Kevin. And we WILL be back! Thank you, Kevin & Ray Brandt Nissan!!! Darlene Rountree for Genevieve Breland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for trusting us and Kevin with your mother's needs! It's great to know he provided y'all with a truly exceptional experience! Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again! #wemakeiteasy

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!! He was very patient & never made..."

- DJackson

Excellent experience!! He was very patient & never made me feel pressured to make a decision. Very informative on products & warranties offered. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

This is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words about Kevin! He strives to provide an exceptional guest experience, and it is great to know he could do that for you! Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again! #WeMakeItEasy

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job and great costumer service. It was a great..."

- Robert

Excellent job and great costumer service. It was a great effort researching and evaluating the perfect car for my budget price range mileage and overall fit. Really appreciated what you tried to do for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Bridges

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made this our best car shopping experience ever...."

- Biscottibabe

Kevin made this our best car shopping experience ever. Dealership was Comfortable, Clean. Kevin was Professional, & Personable. We will do all service there. Another great reason to Love the Gulf coast of Mississippi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and his team are customer service all-stars. I..."

- Vincent

Kevin and his team are customer service all-stars. I appreciated their patience and time with helping me pick out the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was very friendly, collaborative and professional...."

- ASHLEYZULLI91 Verified Customer

Kevin was very friendly, collaborative and professional. I am very content with my car and the excellent customer service that was provided to me. Ask for Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Ray Brandt are good to talk to about what..."

- SHIRLEY-ANNETTE1 Verified Customer

The guys at Ray Brandt are good to talk to about what kind of car you're looking for and the price that you want to pay and they looked until they found me a nice beautiful car. If you're looking for friendly people to help you find what you want this is is right place. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Caroline Poulin

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,883

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,883

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,067

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,067

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,158

2020 Nissan Rogue

$28,158

used 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $29,900

2019 Nissan 370Z

$29,900

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,900

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,900

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,980

2019 Nissan Altima

$19,980