Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Prull.
Kevin Prull
Kevin Prull at Circle BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Prull

Client Advisor

Circle BMW

500 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
Call
Email

127 Reviews of Kevin Prull

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made leasing a new car easier than anyone else I’ve..."

- padj1839

Kevin made leasing a new car easier than anyone else I’ve dealt with in the past. We arrived at a great deal within minutes of sitting down together. I’ll work with Kevin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review! Kevin was happy to assist you with everything. We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I returned to Circle BMW because of the great experience..."

- gene.hohenstein.9

I returned to Circle BMW because of the great experience I had 6 years ago when I got my 328 X I. I was happy to find out that the great experience I had was still in tact. Kevin, and the BMW team, was terrific. I felt very comfortable, no anxiety or pressure. They explained everything and answered my questions. I traded in my 328 X I for a new 330 X I and so far I'm very happy with my new car. If you are interested in a new car, I recommend giving them a call or stop by and talk with them. I believe you'll have the same type of experience that I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW, Gene. We will be sure to thank Kevin and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made the buying / leasing experience easy and..."

- James DiMezza

Kevin made the buying / leasing experience easy and enjoyable. Very professional and helpful through the entire process. I would recommend Kevin and Circle BMW to anyone considering a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Circle BMW responded

James, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear that Kevin was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership enjoyable. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience buying a car with Kevin, he..."

- drugolo1

I had an amazing experience buying a car with Kevin, he was helpful ,patient and friendly. He was very knowledgable about BMW. Kevin was able to get me into my first BMW after being A very loyal customer to another make. We found the perfect car for us. We were happy with Kevin! Thank you Kevin! I look forward to a very good relationship ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to know that Kevin could provide a great buying experience for you here at Circle BMW. Congrats and enjoy!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a excellent experience buying a car with Kevin, he..."

- Sarahforing

I had a excellent experience buying a car with Kevin, he was knowledgeble and friendly. We found the perfect car for us. From beginning to end we were happy with Kevin! Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Hi there, we appreciate your great feedback! We can't wait to share your compliments with Kevin and our team. We appreciate your business and welcome you back here at Circle BMW.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked out of the dealership one BMW heavier, but the..."

- Vincent F

Walked out of the dealership one BMW heavier, but the process was a breeze. Kevin Prull was awesome to work with. He made the process very easy and streamlined. Probably was the shortest car buying experience of my life and definitely the easiest. We appreciate the speed and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW, Vincent. We will be sure to thank Kevin for providing you with an excellent car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and the staff at Circle BMW made the process of..."

- Victor A.

Kevin and the staff at Circle BMW made the process of getting the exact vehicle I wanted a simple and painless experience. This is the 2nd BMW I have purchased from Circle BMW and I could not be happier with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hon Fung

Sep 24, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you have had 5-star experiences with us and with the help of our team, especially Kevin. We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, attention to details, great product and..."

- ghandler@comcast.net

Efficient, attention to details, great product and service. That's the dealership. Kevin Prull was the sales person and he was low pressure, responsive, informative and very respectful of the pandemic's influence on his clients. He presented a straight story about the lease, understood my concerns and responded to my satisfaction. He went beyond what I expected, even though I had dealt with him before on my last lease and thus had high expectations. I would definitely work with him again.I would appreciate less pressure from the unnamed managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with Kevin. We definitely always want to go above and beyond for our guests here at Circle BMW. If there is anything further we can assist with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Congratulations and happy driving!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Kevin.Very professional..."

- Wjholtz

It was a pleasure dealing with Kevin. Very professional and knowledgeable. I didn’t anticipate leasing this BMW but Kevin convincingly got my attention. He was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and that it was a pleasure working with Kevin who was professional and knowledgeable. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin did a great job helping me through the process of..."

- tevans

Kevin did a great job helping me through the process of turning in my old 3 series and leasing my new 3 series. He is great to work with. This is the second time I've worked with him buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business and positive feedback for Kevin. We are super happy to know of your satisfaction. Congratulations on your car and we wish you happy driving! Please feel free to reach out to us here at Circle BMW if there is anything further we can assist with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $48,510

2020 BMW 2-Series

$48,510

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $48,740

2021 BMW 3-Series

$48,740

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $45,890

2021 BMW 3-Series

$45,890

new 2021 BMW X7 car, priced at $84,245

2021 BMW X7

$84,245

new 2021 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $61,285

2021 BMW 5-Series

$61,285

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $47,735

2021 BMW 3-Series

$47,735