Kevin` Pryor
Kevin` Pryor at Don Davis Ford
Refer Me

Kevin` Pryor

Sales Consultant

Don Davis Ford

633 TX-360
Arlington, TX 76011

Contact Me
4.8
32 Reviews
4.8

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Kevin` Pryor

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel welcomed and well informed each and every time I visit the dealership. Great group of people that know what they are doing. More

by SCOTTASCHUSTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Howell

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good experience, I have to say the detail department has gone down hill a bit over the years. But other than that good service all around More

by Patrick Norton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Butler, Austin Howell

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great other than waiting around for paperwork. Kevin Pryor did a great job. More

by SM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Butler, Quincey Martin

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are Awesome! Super friendly and work so hard to get you a great deal. They WILL give you top dollar for your trade in and make you feel completely satisfied perio More

by pratttster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Quincey Martin

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so amazing and respectful and made me feel like family. I am so happy with my new car. I will forget purchase from Kevin! More

by linseyprater007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good and friendly server, they found what I was looking for, I’m really pleased with Kevin More

by Carla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Butler

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experiece! ! Always very helpful 100% recommended ask for Kevin, Quincy and the GM great team!!! More

by ericdamian12289
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were friendly and I feel like I was treated fairly. I never felt like I was pressured to make a purchase. More

by lcolgantx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Butler, Chad Walker

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service with both Kevin in sales and with Quincey in the finance department. They were very professional and knowledgeable in their field of expertise. More

by kcaddell54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really liked my sales person they was so nice , respectful, understanding and cool I mean the energy they should would have me sending people to them and, I can't forget Nolan HE MADE THIS CAR THI More

by laurelhall18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Martin , Nolan

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,705
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,155
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Grabber Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,140
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,350
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,705
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive