About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin White.
Kevin White
Kevin White, Internet Sales Professional, Coggin Ford of Jacksonville
5.0

Kevin White

Internet Sales Professional

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville

9650 Atlantic Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Kevin White

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent client sales experience with Kevin White. "

- Truck guy,F250

Kevin White is a great sales consultant who goes above and beyond to make your experience pleasant. He helped locate our vehicle and quickly secured it for us. He is a real genuine person who will help find the right vehicle for you. The best experience ever with purchasing a new truck with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Coloumbe - General Sales Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership!!"

- Jmbell91

I am a 32 year military serviceman who has purchased a lot of vehicles all over the U. S. and the experience I just had at Coggin Ford was far better than anything I’ve ever received!! Josh Driscoll was my salesman who was absolutely AWESOME!! He’s extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to ensure I was completely satisfied!! Zack in finance was also AWESOME! Both Josh and Zack treated us like we were family! TOTALLY IMPRESSED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Driscoll , Zack from finance

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Escape"

- Felicia Jacobs

Kevin White and Alexander Serrano were absolutely FANTASTIC to work with. They got me in the vehicle I wanted and kept my payments right in the range I needed them to be!!!! This is the 2nd car I purchased from this dealership and always got my other car serviced here and have always gotten FANTASTIC service here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a good deal."

- collinskocik

Kev quickly found me the car I was looking for and worked out a financing deal that worked for me. He took the time to help me get the car home when I need to get two cars home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car-buying experience at Coggin Ford."

- Mike80

Just want to complement Coggin Ford for employing a wonderful and customer-caring staff...Kevin White, Josh Driscoll, Alex (finance manager) and Bianca (new car customer service). All individuals are very professional, courteous and very concerned that the customer has a positive buying experience. Especially noteworthy was the efforts of Kevin White, senior car salesperson. He greeted us warmly on our arrival and took the time to first learn about our automobile search. Kevin escorted my wife and I about the car lot showing numerous vehicles. There was no hurrying the process. He was very patient and answered all our inquiries. Josh Driscoll, a very professional and knowledgeable salesperson, assisted Kevin. Josh provided a thorough explanation of numerous operating facets of the vehicle. This was our best car buying experience. Thank you Kevin, Josh, Alex and Bianca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Driscoll , Alex, finance, Bianca, new car customer service.

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- elf83

Everyone I worked with was helpful, pleasant, and kind. The staff followed up after the sale and make you feel like family. It was a pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London , Brandon Houseman, Georgia Setser

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Buchanan82

I have been buying my vehicles here. As I walk in i am greeted. There are amazoning staff are waiting to help. They try to find the right vehicle that is in your badget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London , Randy Kennedy , Zachary Covert, Tommy Cheung, Brandon Houseman

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most laid back car buying experience ever. "

- Chris Campbell

Knowing that I have BIG plans for my life after I retire in 10 years, I need to start preparing now by scaling back on expenses and debt while also increasing savings and investments. Part of this plan included the need to move out of my beloved Jeep Wrangler 4x4 and into a more economical and practical vehicle. Having never owned a practical vehicle in my life, I knew nothing about them nor even how to go about proceeding. I contacted Corina Carpenter via phone. I briefly explained to Mrs. Carpenter my plans. She was receptive and very helpful. She said they had several cars that may fit my needs and asked if I would like to come down and take a look. I agreed to do so. While I was at work, Mrs. Carpenter was coordinating with others and had several cars ready and waiting side by side for my inspection and test drive. After I got off work I went down to the dealership, met with Mrs. Carpenter and she introduced me to Kevin White. Now, for the reader to fully understand just how nice this experience was he/she must understand that every car buying experience I have ever had has been let's say... less than pleasant. As a result, I despise car salesmen. Or did up until I met Kevin White. He practiced active listening while working with me. He was CALM, professional, patient and polite. He actually let me finish expressing my thoughts before commenting on them. I test drove several cars and we discussed the pros and cons of each. He was very knowledgeable and politely corrected several misconceptions I had about the cars I was looking at. Bottom line... Kevin White is a breath of fresh air in the atmosphere of smog that is the car sales industry. (Incidentally, it was Mr. White’s day off.) After choosing a car and negotiating what I considered a more than fair trade in value on my Jeep and price on the car Mr. White introduced me to Mark Barber (Finance Manager). Mark reflected the same professionalism that all the employees at Coggin Ford had been displaying. He was relaxed, friendly and most important patient. He went to great pains to fully explain to me one item before moving on to the next. The experience I had at Coggin Ford was second to none. In my opinion, they are the benchmark by which all other dealerships ought to be measured and aspire. Thanks Corina, Kevin and Mark. Chris Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corina Carpenter , Mark Barber

Aug 31, 2016

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Chris, thank you for your five star review of Coggin Ford. I'm thrilled to hear you had such a pleasurable experience during your last visit. Please let me know if you need anything else or have any questions in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!!!!"

- JenniferC

A great dealership to shop at and get your car serviced. A fine group of people to have worked with as well. They really know how to make car buying fun and relaxed. They also are able to make some AMAZING DEALS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Simison, David Betancourt, Pat London, Corina Carpenter, Anthony Canton, Marc Heng, Paul Horne, Chris Mason, Josh Driscoll, Jeramie Mathis, Andrew Fagan, Ernesto Cordero , Alex Serrano, Jeff Willis, Randy Kennedy, Kevin Coulombe, David Lutins, Avis Commack, David Jeune, Jeffery Parton, Jermaine Bailey, Kevin Regan, Zachary Covert, Mack Stokes, Thomas Chandler, Tommy Cheung, Don Burt, Tom Fleming

Jun 16, 2016

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Robert Johnson, General Manager

November 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top shelf performer"

- Truckman

Mason made the whole process of buying my truck very stress free, exciting and educational. He detailed every answer to my questions regarding my purchase with thorough knowledge and the patience as if he had all the time in the world working with me. My excitement is shared between my purchase as well as my experience with him as my salesman. After closing the deal and co-delivering my truck, along with Kevin White, Mason followed up with me with several phone calls for several weeks to ensure my satisfaction and to field any questions or concerns that I may have had. Thank you for your professionalism and dedication to making me a very satisfied customer. "Q"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mason

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$48,595

2018 Ford F-150

$49,690

2018 Ford Escape

$25,575

2018 Ford Edge

$30,215

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,635

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320