Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin White.
Kevin White
Kevin White at Coggin Ford of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin White

Internet Sales Professional

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville

9650 Atlantic Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Kevin White

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin did everything he could to get me into the vehicle..."

- Turtlegirlz17

Kevin did everything he could to get me into the vehicle I wanted. I absolutely love my F150. Thank you for working so hard for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Tomline

Mar 21, 2021

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Thank you Turtlegirlz17! We hope to be of service to you again!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was so professional and patient with us getting our..."

- Jaxgirlexplorer

Kevin was so professional and patient with us getting our new Ford Explorer. He worked with to get the payments we were comfortable with and helped us get a good amount on our trade in. I definitely recommend Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Thanks for the great rating! We are always happy to help!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ford ranger"

- rokeefe1957

Easy to work with friendly staff, good selection of vehicles, all involved seemed very knowledgeable, and willing to do whatever to close the deal, overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience there I went there thinking I..."

- Nordeanruss

I had a great experience there I went there thinking I was going to buy a used car but instead I bought the car my dreams My sales guy was cool had a great experience over 20 years you can’t buy that Kevin White was GREAT!!! I recommend him if you want it straight up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and cordial staff. Repeat customer from 4..."

- scampbell22

Knowledgeable and cordial staff. Repeat customer from 4 years ago upgrading truck. Returned as a result of prior experience and would not hesitate to return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London

Jan 24, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. You definitely made our day with your rating! We hope you have a wonderful day!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was great, great truck thank you.Finance Kevin was..."

- Morrisron07

Kevin was great, great truck thank you. Finance Kevin was great as well. The whole transaction was a nice experience. Thank you guys agin awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been coming to Coggin Ford since 2012 when I moved..."

- Kayla B

I've been coming to Coggin Ford since 2012 when I moved to Jacksonville and haven't been disappointed since. I get great service that I never have to question, the staff is courteous and the lobby is always clean. I traded in and bought a new vehicle with Chris on the Sales Team. He was personable and i felt comfortable with him right away. Especially since he's a Bulldog fan too. I bought new tires with Kevin in Parts. He was so kind and knowledgeable of tires. Didn't try to oversell me, but gave me better options than what i thought i wanted. I often choose Ken Thompson as my service advisor when he has openings because he works so hard to make sure my car gets quality service. He communicates with me timely and keeps me informed on any issues that could arise or recalls (if any). I'll always be a customer there for as long as I'm here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Thompson

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Coggin Ford! "

- notay1974

This is our ninth vehicle we have purchased at this dealership. They are the most friendly group of people and they truly work to get you what you want. They communicate wonderfully and are compassionate with their customers and their individual needs. Kevin White is truly amazing and Pat London rocks! We love these guys and will never buy from anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat London

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Platinum Explorer! "

- eddulik

Explorer is great and I'm having fun driving it! Buying the SUV at Coggin was a great experience. Kevin did a great job getting me the discounts I qualified for and Darlene in finance got me through the paperwork with great professionalism very quickly - I even received a nice car-care kit in the end. I will probably have some questions as time goes by as the NAV Display does so many things! I really like the dashboard where you can place the data where you want. PS this was my 5th new Explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Tomline and Chris Smith

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin White!"

- Caseman

Kevin White was very kind and professional during the purchase of my 2016 Ford F150 Lariat. He was very patient and answered all our questions and truly went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you Kevin! You are a true gentleman and we appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Cordero

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,725

2020 Ford Fusion

$28,725

new 2020 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $37,145

2020 Ford Transit-150

$37,145

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,705

2021 Ford Explorer

$57,705

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,705

2021 Ford Explorer

$57,705

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,790

2021 Ford Explorer

$53,790

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,990

2018 Ford F-150

$37,990