Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kiana McWilliams.
Kiana McWilliams
Kiana McWilliams at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Kiana McWilliams

ASM

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Kiana McWilliams

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my vehicle in for routine maintenance and a..."

- egreen

I brought my vehicle in for routine maintenance and a state inspection. The entire team was very professional, polite and efficient. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your five star review of our dealership! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kiana McWilliams in service was quick to assist me and..."

- cflaugh

Kiana McWilliams in service was quick to assist me and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Thank you for doing an outstanding job! Chad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Chad - thank you for your great review! We appreciate you doing business with our dealership and we look forward to doing business with you again.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each time I go to Greenbrier Toyota the customer service..."

- kelvin

Each time I go to Greenbrier Toyota the customer service has been nothing less than outstanding. I would recommend this location to everyone that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your five star review of our dealership, Kelvin!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kianna kept me advised throughout the whole service..."

- Seabeebrad

Kianna kept me advised throughout the whole service experience. I thought that it would take the entire day to service my vehicle, but was only couple of hours. She was very pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend this place for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Thanks, so much, for your review!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has its pros and cons. But the one thing..."

- Katrina

This dealership has its pros and cons. But the one thing that I do know is that through my experiences, I have learned to love and grow with only really feeling happy when Kiana is my advisor. Kiana never has a attitude, always eager to answer questions, helps in any type of way, solve problems and ensures complete customer satisfaction. Katrina Gray 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your review of our dealership. Katrina!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Sloan is the best! Takes care of my vehicle, gets it..."

- Dessa

Joe Sloan is the best! Takes care of my vehicle, gets it in and out of the shop and keeps me updated on everything! RED TEAM ALL THE WAY!❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news! Thank you!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kiana McWilliams took very good care of me! I always..."

- Billienkat

Kiana McWilliams took very good care of me! I always receive fast and friendly service from everyone at Priority Toyota in Chesapeake. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is awesome news! Thank you so much.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great from driving into the sparkling clean..."

- Ceejay689

Service was great from driving into the sparkling clean bay to exiting Priority's Service Department. The best auto service visit I have ever had. From the bay's entrance greeter to Kiana McWilliams' timely & exceptional assistance at the customer service desk. She pleasantly and willingly adding my Tundra's recall request to the annual inspection work order without hesitation. Kiana demonstrated true patience & professionism throughout our transaction. I felt privileged being served by Kiana & your service team. Truly my pleasure. Thanks Priority. Clarence Johnson, Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your high star review! Thanks, so much, Clarence!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kiana McWilliams was awesome as was the rest of the team...."

- Darren McCauley

Kiana McWilliams was awesome as was the rest of the team. I received frequent updates and the service was finished quicker than expected with good quality. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Darren - thank you so much! We hope to do business with you again in the future!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I waited for my vehicle and the..."

- mkfreemanstauffer

Excellent service. I waited for my vehicle and the service tech , Kiana McWilliams kept me informed and my vehicle was ready as promised. Mary freeman-stauffer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Mary - thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you doing business with us!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,072
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $38,240
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,990
2021 Toyota Venza
new
N/A exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,537
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD