Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Killian Fisher.
Killian Fisher
Killian Fisher at Patriot Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Killian Fisher

Sales Agent

Patriot Chevrolet

3800 SE Adams Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Killian Fisher

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the perfect car, husband decided we should run it..."

- Wende

Found the perfect car, husband decided we should run it to our mechanic just in case, even though it appeared immaculate. So glad we did!!! The car was ate up with rust throughout. Under hood and underneath. Nearly made a huge mistake. Have h are several similar horror stories since our near miss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an appointment online for service as my check engine..."

- kellersby Verified Customer

Made an appointment online for service as my check engine light came on. They took care of the problem and were very quick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only forgot to reset the oil change message on my suv-..."

- nsbrown2018 Verified Customer

Only forgot to reset the oil change message on my suv- was very fast and friendly service overall. That is all, just filling minimum w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for my first 5000 mile service the process was..."

- pgregg98 Verified Customer

I went in for my first 5000 mile service the process was fast and easy and every was helpful and friendly. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase was very helpful. I was having a issue with my..."

- teritatum1963 Verified Customer

Chase was very helpful. I was having a issue with my Acadia. I took it in he sat down with me and explained my issue. Got me fixed and back on the road. Thats why I drive from Tulsa to Bartlesville to see them and have all my work done there. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: First name Chase

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job and they were fast getting me back..."

- slmcafee1515 Verified Customer

They did a great job and they were fast getting me back on the road. I would one hundred percent recommend their services to anyone that asks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase and the service department crew are awesome! I..."

- CBGAGAN Verified Customer

Chase and the service department crew are awesome! I highly recommend them over any other dealership I have been to in many many many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always polite, appointments are easy and quick to..."

- coolgrlcan Verified Customer

Always polite, appointments are easy and quick to schedule. Communication is good. As long as “deals” on service are offered, I will be back. Satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were prompt on my arrival, My appointment time as..."

- ROMANDAVID238 Verified Customer

They were prompt on my arrival, My appointment time as scheduled. They explained the service being provided. Provided a comfortable waiting area Very proffesional quick service courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was truly a fantastic experience purchasing my 2020..."

- sethknighton Verified Customer

It was truly a fantastic experience purchasing my 2020 Corvette. The team was amazing to work with from beginning to end. Highly recommend. I’m loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,975
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,890
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,890
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $31,000
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $13,500
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $20,000
2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD