Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Cox.
Kim Cox
Kim Cox at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
5.0

Kim Cox

Owner Loyalty Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Kim Cox

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JB was amazing and was determined to find me the perfect..."

- Krystal.hagerty

JB was amazing and was determined to find me the perfect vehicle to suit me! The manager Josh Copes did an amazing job getting me in my new car as well! I’m very happy with the vehicle I have gotten and will make sure to recommend people here to ask for JB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes, Brian Pitts, Tiffany Triplett, Jason "JB" Barnett

Mar 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that JB and our team provided you with a great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi and all Ray Brandt locations, we strive to make the car buying experience enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for a car and left with a new 2019 Maxima..."

- JTondee

Went in looking for a car and left with a new 2019 Maxima With a great deal. Everyone there was very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes, Kevin Payton

Jan 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit and that you left with a new vehicle! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are treated like family and are back on the road in no time! We look to future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new 2019 Maxima!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal people. There is always a stigma about going..."

- msonsite

Phenomenal people. There is always a stigma about going to a new car dealer. These guys have broken the mold. The best an easiest experience EVER! Everything was so smooth, we came back and got another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

Jan 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that this was the easiest experience ever for you! We're thrilled to know that Kevin and Kim were able to assist you during your visit and we look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a new or used car and do not..."

- Ellenetta fennell

If you are in the market for a new or used car and do not stop by Ray Brandt then you are missing out on a treat and a deal. Kevin Payton and his co workers are fantastic...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Kevin Payton, Brian Pitts, Tiffany Triplett

Jan 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Ellenetta! We are so happy that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us. We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers receive nothing but the best when they step foot on our dealership and want to make sure that they are completely satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase by the time they are back on the road! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased 3 cars from Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS,..."

- Murph

I purchased 3 cars from Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS, their customer service was outstanding. After the purchase the customer service still remained outstanding, The service men and women made me feel as if I was their only customer. The salesman made it their business to come greet me. My boyfriend wanted a Tahoe, I went back to Nissan, I spoke with Josh Copes, told him what I wanted, he referred me to Kevin Payton. Kevin found several Tahoes that I liked, there was no pressure to purchase, (He suffered through my madness) The car I wanted was not on the lot, he found one in another state. The best thing is I made one face to face visit prior to my purchased. We worked a deal via text while at work. I will go to Kevin again if I need another car. You should try him too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Murph! We're so happy to hear that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us. We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that you're completely comfortable with the purchases you make off of our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever"

- djfr33

My family and I were on vacation in Biloxi when our car cratered and the repair costs would have been more than the car was worth. Everyone fro. Brain in the service dept, Staci our salesman, and Kim treated my family as if they were their own to make sure we could get back I the road safely. Thank you all for everything that you did..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pitts , Staci

Sep 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Brian, Kim, and Staci took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again real soon!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Nissan Dealership "

- Tgkhulk

Jeannie Bigler our Sales Representative gave us outstanding Service and excellent professionalism during our purchase of the Nissan Pathfinder. Entire dealership is so incredibly awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes, Jeannie Bigler, Bernard Dubuisson

Sep 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Jeannie, Bernard, Josh, and Kim took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again real soon!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desert Runner"

- Martin

Espn Reel and Lewis Daniels were awesome sales reps to work with! They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Derouen, Josh Copes, Caroline Poulin, Jeannie Bigler, Lewis Daniels, Espn Real

Jun 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure helping y'all pick out such a great truck! We hope to see you soon for your free car washes & vehicle service! Don't hesitate to call me, Espn, or Lewis if you need anything at all! Welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS family! Kim Cox Owner Loyalty Manager Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS (228) 220-0800 #5Brands1Family #RayBrandtAutoGroup #DavidKellyDeal #Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding 👍 😁"

- James

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi is off the chain. The personnel are very knowledgeable and very friendly. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle the place to go is Ray Brandt. It's the number one dealership period.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bowell, Gary Lawson , Paul Goodyke, Kevin Payton, Lewis Daniels, John Eaton, Paul Thai , Bernard Dubuisson, Brian Pitts

Jun 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, James! Our Nissan family works hard to stay on top of the latest information out there for our brand! We are so glad we could show you this, and you got to experience what a friendly, easy place this is to be for your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate the wonderful review! Welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS family!! Kim Cox Owner Loyalty Manager Ray Brandt Nissan of South Ms (228) 220-0800 #5Brands1Family #RayBrandtAutoGroup #DavidKellyDeal#Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,405

2019 Nissan Titan

$31,405

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,105

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,105

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,325

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,325

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,585

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,585

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,350

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,350

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,190

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,190

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055