Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kim Gruwell
Kim  Gruwell at INFINITI of Elk Grove
Refer Me

Kim Gruwell

Acquisition Manager

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Kim Gruwell

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience working with Kim. She gave me..."

- kisaac7197

A wonderful experience working with Kim. She gave me exceptional service and made me no promises she couldn't keep. Thank you Kim for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you had an exceptional experience with Kim! If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish Kim, Lee, and Francisco were nothing..."

- dcroce8

From start to finish Kim, Lee, and Francisco were nothing but helpful and professional!! No games like other dealerships which has always been a huge deterrent for me when buying a car! Grade A service from start to finish here at Elk Grove Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney, Francisco Morales

Jan 22, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate the rating! We're happy to hear your purchasing experience was professional and honest with the help of Lee, Kim, and Francisco. We look forward to the next time you stop by!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and hard work."

- Jermaine

WILLIAM and YASSIN. Knowledgeable helpful and very professional. No haggle or pressure with car sale. Did everything possible to try and help me qualify for a vehicle. Thank you very much. Richard in service also helped me with repairs. Professional. Shakes your hand every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Richard Parr

Oct 31, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a very professional, no pressure experience with William and our team in finding your dream INFINITI. Congratulations!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase experience ever."

- Jeffm05

Over all a very good transaction with Elk Grove infinity. I enjoyed the sales person and thought that all aspects of the day was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Farhan Khan

Feb 18, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you had the best car-buying experience ever. We hope to see you again soon, but until next time, happy motoring!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $20,835
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,889
2017 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $16,888
2018 Kia Soul EV
used
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,197
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,995
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,989
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD