Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Nam.
Kim Nam
Kim Nam at Halleen Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Kim Nam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

213 Reviews of Kim Nam

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was very friendly and helpful and I thank her for..."

- Edbrodsky100

Kim was very friendly and helpful and I thank her for such great service also seems to be a kind person and cares about her customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Halleen Kia was fantastic, the service was fast and..."

- Jls3288

Halleen Kia was fantastic, the service was fast and friendly. Easy to work with. Kim was so kind and patient. Thank you so much ! We enjoy our new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was the best! Easy and friendly to work with .they..."

- Jls3288

Kim was the best! Easy and friendly to work with .they are fast and friendly service, did the trade in minimal time, no hassle! Thank you kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Jls3288 responded

!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Halleen Kia,Kim Nam was terrific, I have had 6 prior..."

- lukav77

Halleen Kia, Kim Nam was terrific, I have had 6 prior experiences purchasing vehicles with other dealerships and sales people, Kim was the best I have ever dealt with. My wife and I are very satisfied with how Kim treated and made us feel very comfortable in our purchase. Thank you very much Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Valentine

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was absolutely great, personable and kind. She..."

- guydonna

Kim was absolutely great, personable and kind. She answered all the questions my husband and I had--very patient with us. Very impressed with everyone we met, pleasure doing business at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was wonderful! She was kind and personable and..."

- Jelasecki

Kim was wonderful! She was kind and personable and couldn't have been more helpful. She answered all my questions so patiently. Jay was great too-very thorough in explaining all the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction. Kim (and Josh) were very helpful and..."

- steinport

Smooth transaction. Kim (and Josh) were very helpful and patient with our Subaru purchase. Very pleased...I would recommend Halleen Kia to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Valentine

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Kim was very personable and..."

- dndege

Great customer service! Kim was very personable and knowledgeable which made the experience less stressful. They worked very quickly and helped me get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to give all my appreciation to Kim Nam, my sales..."

- smithptrainer

I want to give all my appreciation to Kim Nam, my sales representative. She was professional, considerate, kind, and enthusiastic. The best experience I have ever had with leasing a car. This was my 3rd Soul. She deserves credit for her hard work ethic. Kathleen Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim took the time to get to know me and my wife. This..."

- Joepanaccione

Kim took the time to get to know me and my wife. This helped her offer the best minivan to meet my needs. I would definitely ask her for help again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,475
2019 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,455
2020 Kia Rio
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,240
2020 Kia Niro
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,840
2021 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,650
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,650
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD