About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kimberly Anderson.
Kimberly Anderson
Kimberly  Anderson, Office Manager, Auto Palace Inc
not yet rated

Kimberly Anderson

Office Manager

Auto Palace Inc

21816 Dequindre Rd
Warren, MI 48091

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Kimberly Anderson

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Rocn

One of the best experiences I have in in buying a vehicle. I was in and out in about 20 minutes. Nick wa great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, John Dingle

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"+ Kim=Total Package"

- JoyG

I previously typed a review here but unfortunately I was lacking a bit of information at the time. I would like to add a mention of an employee of The Auto Palace that I unwittingly omitted from my first review. This outstanding and deserving person is KIM. This most excellent lady is to be commended on her capabilities and her cordial nature with her customers. She's open, honest and direct which are qualities I admire, especially in her profession where these qualities can seem nonexistent at times. Together with Nick and John, Kim adds that extra something that we all wish were present when dealing with a purchase such as a vehicle. Until now, she has been an obscure gem in the company and I would like to rectify this shortcoming on my part. Thank you to the Entire team who helped make our purchase possible and especially to Kim for her candor and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, John Dingle

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- Merc E400

Nick, John and the entire staff are the best in the business. I highly recommend The Auto Palace to anyone looking for a great luxury vehicle, at a good price, and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional, 1st Class "

- Bill

Found Auto Palace on line. Drove 2 1/2 hours to see car interested in. Well worth the drive!! Awesome collection of cars!! Top notch! Very friendly! The buying experience was painless. Felt very at ease, no pressure to buy. Nick, John and everyone in involved in helping us were very professional. Definitely will be back to buy from them again and would, highly, recommend them to anyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, John Dingle , 2 other employees who got it ready for us

Apr 29, 2018

Auto Palace Inc responded

Bill and Dawn, Thank you very much for the kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Please contact us if you need anything. Enjoy your new Maserati and welcome to The Auto Palace family.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Palace Experience "

- greg messacar

I had never purchased a pre-owned vehicle and I was doubtful any dealer could satisfy my needs. Boy, was I wrong. from the moment I first walked in I was greeted by the sales manager John Dingle and the owner Nick Neemou. These two gentlemen quickly dispelled any pre-conceived thoughts I had about purchasing a pre owned vehicle. Their level of professionalism and sincerity is something that can not be coached. Vehicle selection was truly incredible, and the showroom first class. The buying experience was painless and thorough with everything done on time and correct, no surprises. I have already forwarded their cards to friends of mine with a superior recommendation. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience as well as the BMW I purchased..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou , John Dingle

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like ROYALTY!!!"

- thatssoclaudie

The Auto PALACE is the perfect name for our new favorite dealership because Tim Shea and company treat you like ROYALTY!! We live just outside of Pittsburgh, PA. I was able to buy my favorite vehicle, no hassles, delivered right to my front door!! Tim made buying a vehicle fun, exciting and no pressure!! We are so happy and satisfied...We will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle...ever!!! Thanks Auto Palace for treating me like a Queen!!! Claudie and Randy O'Connell :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Shea

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Porsche Purchase"

- James M.

Nick and Tim made purchasing my wife's dream car fun and easy. Kim was also involved in the sale and she took great care of us and shared a ton of information throughout the process. Zero pressure sale tactics and great customer support at this establishment. We are highly satisfied with the entire customer experience! The most difficult decision was deciding which car to buy.....the Auto Palace has an amazing assortment of fine vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, Timothy Shea

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- gary

I went to auto palace to look at a car and bought two!The owner Nick was amazing and his staff terrific.Norris the manager spent a lot of time making everything perfect for for the two cars after the sale.They did everything they promised and more.Cars are hand picked and priced right.I traded two cars in and felt the trade in prices were very fair.Tim,Alexis and Kim were all super friendly and helpful as well.I have to say they get a ten out of ten from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou, Norris Neamou , Timothy Shea

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing clean professional staff is outstanding showroom i."

- Preacherman

The team at auto palace is outstanding they made me feel that I was important Tim & Kim were superb I would like to thank them for the journey thumbs up for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Naamou , Tim shea

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Out of state"

- Tonyp

Worked with Tim Shea on a purchase of an Audi. I would strongly recommend him to any perspective buyer looking to purchase a vehicle at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Shea

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2010 Ferrari California

$91,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$76,995

2006 Bentley Continental

$44,995

2013 McLaren MP4-12C

$127,995

2015 GMC Savana

$44,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$56,995

2002 BMW 745

$3,500

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$53,995