Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kip Binggeli .
Kip Binggeli
Kip Binggeli  at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Kip Binggeli | Page 10

Sales Associate

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Kip Binggeli

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased an Impreza Limited with Kip snd Ryan"

- Charlie W Verified Customer

Great friendly service and competative pricing. Kip and Ryan made the process easy. And the car itself is fantastic. I will come back again when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campion

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sale"

- First Subaru Verified Customer

This was the only dealership that had the vehicle we wanted. They stayed late for us to finish the deal the same night, gave us a good deal on our trade in and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy fun and awesome."

- bsedg91 Verified Customer

Went in for my first test drive around October 8 then come back for another two weeks or so for another. Kip My salesman remembered me from the first time around remembered everything I wanted and was looking for in a car. He was honest with me he was friendly and he was very knowledgeable on everything Subaru. 10 out of 10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hanek, Scott Thomas

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, Kip!"

- SHELLEY.QUADE Verified Customer

Kip was very helpful and fun to work with. We are very excited about our new Forester and pleased that we got it even sooner than originally promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Grochow

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive used car purchase "

- CPRIEST56 Verified Customer

Kip was a positive salesman to work with. Understood my requirements and helped get to a solution. Quite easy to test drive. Compare. And discuss model options and differences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Legacy "

- DAVE O Verified Customer

The entire experience was very pleasant from our test drive to closing the deal. The staff didn't pressure us at any time and were courteous throughout our visit. The car has so far exceeded our expectations, I would highly recommend giving them first shot if you are in the market for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Grochow, Brandon Schliinz , Mitchell Ostwald

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Will buy my next car with them!"

- jj198 Verified Customer

They were all very friendly and made sure that I felt comfortable at every step. Buying a new car is very stressful but they made it comprehensive and easy to follow and worked with my budget and requests!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jorde , Janette Lawson

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- heuerty12 Verified Customer

Kip was great! The process was smooth. No concerns to report here. overall the process was easy and the kids are excited about their new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
10
91 - 98 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,051
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,777
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,216
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $13,977
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2010 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $7,777
2010 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,977
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD