Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kip Binggeli .
Kip Binggeli
Kip Binggeli  at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Kip Binggeli

Sales Associate

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Kip Binggeli

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our experience and with our choice - a..."

- WICKET2885 Verified Customer

Very happy with our experience and with our choice - a Subaru Forester. This was our first experience with this dealership, although we had purchased an auto from Morries Ford some years ago. Everyone was very cordial to us! Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review!! We appreciate your business here and congratulate you on your new vehicle!!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great! Everyone was very kind and..."

- Cfosailor Verified Customer

This dealership is great! Everyone was very kind and wanted us to get the best deal for a Subaru. You can tell when people just want to make money and here they didn’t give off that vibe. They wanted me to get the cat I wanted for the price that works for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kip and the whole team was great; from start to finish,..."

- ZW Verified Customer

Kip and the whole team was great; from start to finish, we never felt pressured to look at anything we didn't want to consider. Very helpful and friendly through the whole process. We were a little frustrated at the amount of paper wasted and time used combing through and reprinting and resigning documents with typos, and still needing to return a week later to resign something else. We understand that mistakes can happen, and that systems change and don't play nice all the time, but it's worth the time to make things correct. Besides those minor inconveniences, we are very happy with our experience and satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the feedback, we apologize that there were some spelling errors. If it is something you'd like to discuss further, please reach out to our management team. Otherwise, we are happy you had a great experience with Kip and our team and congratulations on the new vehicle!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kip and Jon were both really nice to work with. The..."

- ana.geiselman Verified Customer

Kip and Jon were both really nice to work with. The process was rather long but they stayed late and made us a priority. I would definitely consider Morrie’s for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the great review and congratulations on your new vehicle!!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped us accomplish a more complicated purchase..."

- MARCIEGARDNER Verified Customer

They helped us accomplish a more complicated purchase with so much professionalism and friendliness. Had to buy a car over the phone and get it registered to another state. A hassle for them but so helpful to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thanks Marcie!! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you again for the great review!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly, efficient, and value conscious. They..."

- SCF0 Verified Customer

Extremely friendly, efficient, and value conscious. They make the purchase process extraordinarily pleasant. Without a doubt, the best dealership with whom I have ever worked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review and we are so happy you had a great experience here! Enjoy your new car!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love morries brand and reputation. I always feel well..."

- SUE.SCHEID44 Verified Customer

Love morries brand and reputation. I always feel well taken care of. It feels like the finance process could improve however. It took close to four hours at the dealership to get all the paperwork done and it feels like it could be more efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanam

Mar 16, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thanks for the feedback Sue we are sorry the process took awhile. We are happy to hear you love your Subaru!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kip knows the Subaru line well and gave us all the info..."

- thomas.c.heinen Verified Customer

Kip knows the Subaru line well and gave us all the info to make the right decision . We enjoyed working with Kip and are excited about our new forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Truly appreciate the review and your business here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They make buying..."

- lmbecker55 Verified Customer

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They make buying a car painless. Kip and Mike were awesome! The finance guy (I don’t remember his name) was not pushy which made the experience more comfortable. This is my 3rd car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clapper

Mar 08, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

We are glad that we could make your car buying experience painless here at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru. Thank you for your multiple purchases here. We truly appreciate it!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kip, for your knowledge, patience and support..."

- Beberat Verified Customer

Thank you Kip, for your knowledge, patience and support with purchasing our new car. Mories Minnetonka Subaru is the place to go. Friendly and Helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,051

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,051

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,343

2021 Subaru Ascent

$38,343

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,777

2019 Jeep Compass

$19,777

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,577

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,577

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,216

2021 Subaru Outback

$40,216

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $28,111

2021 Subaru Legacy

$28,111