About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kira Manbeck.
Kira Manbeck
Kira Manbeck, Sales Consultant, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
5.0

Kira Manbeck

Sales Consultant

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Kira Manbeck

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying Experience Ever! "

- Artmantom

The absolute best car buying experience ever! No pressure, down to earth people. Everyone at Huebner is fantastic. From Brittney who haandles internet inquires to our outstanding salesman Nick. I actually hate to call him a salesman, he was more like a friend. Then on to Kira who helped the day we picked up our truck and finally to financing, which is normally painful as a dentist visit but not at Huebner! Top notch class A place I will definitely be back and will recommend them to all of my friends and family. Thanks again Nick Roudebush for everything!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2nd Subaru from Kira, own 2 "

- RJ

Kira is a professional. As someone who sold cars in the late 70's I know how things work and she did not try any of the normal "salesman" tricks. She answers the questions confidently or finds the answer promptly. It's a good feeling to have someone in the car business that you trust. The staff is always engaging and Adam actually remembered me from the fall of 2016. This is a dealership you can fell comfortable with when you have car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam, extended warranty guru

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience ~ 🙂"

- GWT

My salesperson was Kira and she helped me so much in an excellent way to get this task done. I traveled up from North Carlona and did the paper work and drove mine and my wife’s newly purchased pickup back home in one day. I don’t hesitate to give Kira and Huebner Chevrolet/Subaru the highest recommendation because I know from my phone calls and our purchase that they are professionals, in the truest sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Williams

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain Free purchase!!!"

- Jules52

Kira was an excellent person to deal with, very knowledgeable. The terms of our e-mail is what I paid for my new truck, hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Nellyf

I was very pleased with the upfront nature and help all the way to the last process of acquiring the car. They help return my rental car which was so much help. Though they had no warranty , they little problem that was with the car, they could not fix it in time before i came but offered to reimburse the cost of repair which was about $100. Really great and understanding to work with! Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Bill Martino

Kira was great throughout the whole buying process. I usually hate buying a car because of the salespeople and the pressure ... Not this time! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kim and Kira 5 Stars"

- Terryb

Kim & Kira were great! The person who rated my car for trade almost lost them the sale, he gets -5 stars!!! Real creep I think!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kira was very honest."

- Dom

Kira was very honest about a vehicle i was inquiring about, i will be shopping in the near future for a vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All Around A+ experience"

- Cbrink

The staff is honest and friendly, assisting and answering any questions I had. The overall transaction was simple and completely hassle free. Huebner Subaru is truly built on Honesty. Thanks Shane, Kira, Brad, and Brady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new/used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado "

- HarleyBob

Saw the truck on your website. Talked to Kira Manbeck and made plans to see the truck. We live out of state and drove about an hour and forty-five minutes to see and test drive the truck. Kira and Huebner Chevrolet accommodated us in every way they could. We were very pleased with Kira efforts to get us every dollar we could for our trade. Adam Ketchum also help out with all the paperwork and explained everything in detail. My wife and I truly wish Chevy Dealers close to us were this attentive to customers as Heubner Chevrolet is to their customers. Kira and Heubner Chevrolet made our day with a great deal. It was worth the drive to get the truck with all the bells and whistles that I wanted. Thanks, Bob Safko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Service Team, Huebner Finance Team , Thanks to the service team for washing and servicing our newer truck.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,161

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,706

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,750

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,276