About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Forbes.
Rob Forbes
Rob Forbes, Sales Consultant, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
4.9

Rob Forbes

Sales Consultant

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Rob Forbes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huebner is AWESOME!!"

- Ang74

Great experience all the way around from the moment I emailed them to inquire about a car down to the moment we drove away in our new Subaru Crosstrek. Excellent customer service! Rob Forbes is a great salesman! Recommend this dealership to anyone who is on the market for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service"

- thooper28

We just purchased a new 2019 crosstrek, we love it. Rob Forbes went above and beyond to find us the car with everything we wanted. I highly recommend him and Huebner's dealership to anyone. They make the buying process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and great people"

- Jim S

We just purchased a 2018 CPO Subaru Crosstrek from Huebner Subaru and it was one of best car buying experiences we’ve ever had. Rob Forbes was a pleasure to work with, he took his time and explained all the various features and how they worked. We were able to take the car on a couple long test drives by ourselves which makes it so much easier to judge a car. During the entire process there was never any pressure to buy, they even kept the car on hold for a day when we could’t make up our minds. Adam Ketchum ,the business manager, was also very easy to work with when it came to the financing of the car. We would definitely recommend Rob and Huebner’s to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended."

- Beefalinsky

We were treated very nice. Service is excellent, staff is amazing. Accommodations were outstanding. We will buy other vehicles from them in the future for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Silverado "

- Kevin’s

Very helpful and professional. They knew the truck I was looking for, and when they had a shipment coming in they contacted me. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hat trick!"

- Mary Rinella

Third used Subaru purchase with Rob Forbes, would not go with any other dealer, salesman. Rob could write the customer relations book for sales. He is always polite, attentive and knowledgeable about what is in stock and what I prefer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Undeniable "

- JJRSX

Mr. Forbes and Huebner Chevrolet are undeniably the best experience I've ever had with a car purchase. Rob was courteous, respectful, honest, and very diligent throughout the entire buying process. No pressure, and total honesty from start to finish on the deal. Ordered my special edition vehicle through the dealership and they even delivered it to me in PA. Even the transporter who works with the dealership was such a great guy. If I had to do this with this team again; there'd be no hesitation whatsoever. This experience was just that good! Huebner will definitely be atop of my "Prime Plus 1" list for car sales. Thank you Huebner! You all were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cole, Huebner Service Team , Transportation - Delivery

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kathy Sanderbeck

Great salesman, stayed after closing time to help finish the sale. Very helpful . Filled the tank for use before we left too. Very knowledgeable about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cole

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Bill Martino

Kira was great throughout the whole buying process. I usually hate buying a car because of the salespeople and the pressure ... Not this time! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Busdriver1

Awesome customer service!! I found a Subaru Forester on the website, showed Rob Forbes , he said it was just delivered and not out of the building yet. He brought it out front for me, got me a great deal!! I am now a proud owner of a 2018 Subaru Forester!! I will definitely recommend Huebner Subaru to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,055

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,402

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$61,500

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,071

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,122

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,757

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,750

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,999